CHINA'S SOCIAL CREDIT SYSTEM

in #ecency3 years ago

img_0.7592460210113168.jpg

CHINA'S SOCIAL CREDIT SYSTEM

I hope you have seen it or read some info out there Whats up In CHINA. I've seen how they use it for a long time there SOCIAL CREDIT SYSTEM, but when I ask a lot of people and lot users on lot pages here and there in internet about it, a lot of people don't take it seriously and haven't heard of it ( The funny part is when you do that question on Instagram, you always get 95% of the answer that they don't have a gentle idea that it's out there.) .... this how the old social media do everything to keep you from getting the right information. At the same time, a lot of people say it's a JOKE :))) Then I'm like what Fuck... and they say, it's not going to happen. But if I show them a raw video that it's already happening there, and USA also Europa try get same things also here in society up. China have being done it long time now.... but then all those people I show it , they will get their eyes big and they won't answer to me anymore. :)))

Here is small video, I have them lot what I can put here, but I not put them all... so it is small video links from which to start searching .... the deeper you look the more interesting it starts to get.

DYSTOPIAN 'SOCIAL CREDIT SYSTEM


But This is small video when this man let you see how they try get it in Europa

BoJo Government Sneaks in Social Credit Scoring with Healthy Living App

And there is lot more this things how they do this.


AND WHAT HAPPENS IF YOU RANK LOW

Here is small good video when one man let you see how things work :))

https://www.bitchute.com/video/WiOyD7WSu0fT/

It is not joke, They're already doing it right behind you and without asking you if you're interested in it.
Every time you get upvote on Facebook - Instagram, think about whether it's your friend or a soulful follower, or it's a user created by the government and corporations, who are trying to impose their world on you so that you don't have your free thinking and that it goes by a certain order, like robots.

Sort:  

Chinese mindset is totally different than ours. Hundreds of years living in feudal autocracy and then in communist autocracy made him different.
I wouldn’t dare discuss these matters too much because I don’t know them in detail. I only know about their social score system from our media. Well, with these new rules tested, overcame, vaccinated, we are approaching them very quickly, it seems to me ...

I just hope more eyes can see what they do there .

I completely agree with you, I also think so, very interesting social article, I will follow your content thanks.

Thank you!! that you maid time and look this small info here :)

I can't imagine living in a country where one's treatment is dictated by one's social credit score...

100% agree ... My mind not get it, how I can to this all life thing what points :))
like someone puts a price tag on you when you're born.

The system in China is very different. They have their own social network. Everything is controlled by the leaders. they don't have youtube no facebook

This why all needs to know whats up there .