I get one big bloodsucker ...

in #ecency2 years ago

This summer is properly warm here again and it has also brought great bloodsuckers to the garden, these are these big blood-sucking flies that bite very painfully and are horribly big like wasps. This one right here on the first pictures is the biggest one I've caught in this summer IT IS FUCKING BIG ONE :))) , it was stuck in the greenhouse and so it was easy to get hands on.

I be soon back what new garden photos... I try get more this big bugs :))

I was use here my Sony NEX-5T

and I was use here my Sony kit lens 16-50 mm

img_0.7121420285339491

img_0.5086570143816804

img_0.11750131379790699

img_0.5998998265280228

img_0.8355671088928397

img_0.5009940309477067

img_0.2111040545490048


img_0.893318610945755

Sort:  

Such clarity and detailing of the blood-sucking flies! It always amazes me how much Nature has to offer and to what details, the micro details of the flies outweigh it being a blood-sucking creature from a photographer's perspective.

Thank you!! ... I try get them more soon ;)

Hehehe she looked at you and wondering what this men actually want 😂

:))) .... I think yes ... but next time I not going to look ... there fill be one big BOOM :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 112 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

That looks like a horse fly and I have been bit by one of those.

Even the thick hide of a horse, is actually pretty thin. And it'll definitely hurt a horse.

And when they hit you it definitely really hurts. Feels like a burning brand and most times will leave a scar.

YEp this is this very big Horse fly :)) .... and I get bite every day some 5 or more times :)))

I'd put out traps!!!! Kill them alllllll

:)))

That's a horse fly!😖 Been bitten many times by these at camp. So, I know how to suck out the venom. Want to know what to do when you get bitten by a horse fly?
But of course you say🤗 You take a paper towel and wet it with water. Then you pour some sodium bicarbonate on the wet part and wrap it around the bite. Tape it on with medical tape and keep it on for awhile. The bicarbe will suck out the venom from the horse fly. But, not all insects! For bee stings ice wrapped in a wet cloth is better. For mosquitos get some spike lavender essential oil and rub a drop on your bites. It's also good for burns mixed with aloe vera gel. Et Voili voilu🙏💞 Las fotografias son buenissimas!!💗 !LUV again!👏👏👏🏆🥇

Omg I can't stand mosquitoes, this thing looks more evil.
!PGM
!LOLZ
!LUV
!MEME


Credit: memess.curator
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Why did two Ralph Lauren employees get into a fight?
They were Polo opposites.

Credit: reddit
@foxkoit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(8/10)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @brianhuang, @foxkoit

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


The big blood succer is also an out looking of commando!!

True :))