More bugs .... I did small walk

in #ecency11 months ago

An easy walk in the forest and in my garden, gave these insects, this greyish insect I found in the garden that sat on a clothespin, it also barely moved but I think it believed I couldn't see there :))

but this spider was sitting on a small stone in the middle of the road waiting for me to pick it up , and after taking the photo, I put it on a big yellow flower across the road where they usually sit, but this spider can change color according to the color of the flower. If it is yellow then it has just been on a yellow flower, but if it is white then it is sitting on a white flower, I not know this bug name but I have lot them here .

I was use here my Sony NEX-5T
and I was use here my Sony 3.5/30 mm Macro lens.

Sort:  

exotic animals!! weren't you afraid to grab them? haha.. btw, I love macro photos💚

Thank you!! .... uh this small ones , they are too small to be afraid of :))

well, u're right!! hehe, they are cute🤩

Beautiful photos! Thank you for sharing them with us, that little spider is very small! How nice to be able to see those little animals so closely.

Thank you!!

It seems your really a lover of insects because you really take good pictures about them.

Thank you!!

So cute… great finds and beautifully captured.
Have a wonderful day 👋🏻😊

Thank you!! I try find more soon :))

You are welcome 👋🏻😊 awesome!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 157 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foxkoit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful. The yellow spider is very very small, yet we can see the macro world through your lens. The first bug is very familiar to this locality, although I don't know its English name.

Thank you!!

It look so beautiful I love your blog

Thank you!!

You are most welcome

I thought the first insect was actually the second but understand it now there are different insects. i love the second one better, since it can adapt to any flower color that shows one should also adapt to life changes

Thank you!!

Thank you for thanking me☺️

1st time seeing yellow spider. Interesting.

I hope you find some soon :))

Wow!! This is my first time of seeing this type of spider, this is really interesting. And for the bug, I'm always scared f bugs and I don't see myself holding one.

Moth is so beautiful. Fluffy!

Grey velvety insect is so beautiful as well as spider also. you took amazing pictures