Something big in the bush

in #ecency3 years ago

When I went for a walk in the morning, I found this big snake in the bush, it was sitting right on my trail, waiting for me to come. But this one in the picture is a very big snake, it was so big enough that I didn't have to get very close to get a couple of quick photos, but when I tried to get close, to try get some very close photos also...it just disappeared fast... and it is hard to find this big snake in bush, so I was let it go.

img_0.9297926067832384.jpg


img_0.3525726961964013.jpg


img_0.18765113396311825.jpg

Use my referral link https://crypto.com/app/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and if you stake 5000 CRO, then you and me get $ 25 USD in CRO

I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must be patient and wait.
AND WHO AM I AND WHY AM I HERE HERE IS MY # INTRODUCEMYSELF POST

Some my photos


bof1sfmvft.jpg


@pressfortruth @lukewearechange @joshsigurdson
I hope you all follow this journalists or help share their stories. Their pages are blocked on the big social media pages in a very harsh and very nasty ways. They have lot cool videos what lot must see and make time and think what they points out.


I hope you also follow this big BTC speaker and educator, here are some cool videos where you can start look what he say what is BTC and why it is good.

The Internet of Money| Introduction to Bitcoin | Fake News, Fake Money | A Swiss Bank for Everyone's Pocket | Escaping the Global Banking Cartel


Plato's Cave (animated version)

A very good little story that shows how our minds have been changed, and if you are trying to get free then everyone around you will become angry. I'm sure many have felt it, but have not remembered it and have not learned to remember it when they feel it.


David Icke

EXPLOSIVE INTERVIEW WITH LONDON REAL-THE VIDEO YOUTUBE DOESN'T WANT YOU TO SEE | INCREDIBLY PROPHETIC TALK WHEN HE CALLED IT IN 1995 | Bill Gates, Elon Musk & Soros Are Frontmen For The Top of the Pyramid

FORMER FEMA OPERATIVE CELESTE SOLUM TALKS WITH DAVID ICKE


And have you seen this video what did to Tanzania... ??? They did not trust USA and they was try examine are this virus test ok and how they work... here in video they say how they did it and what was happen.


This man makes cool videos, I hope you follow and share this man posts.
Brien Foerster on Why Archeologists Lie about Ancient Advanced Global Civilizations


Ice Age Farmer
... I hope you make time and follow this user and look what he puts up.

very cool and strong videos what all must see and look.


COMMUNISM, TORTURE AND ORGAN HARVESTING? CHINA AND FALUN GONG

CHINA AND FALUN GONG

If I watch this story every time then I feel like it is the same psychological terror that Google, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram jan ... I feel same what they do what as.. but they do it virtually, they rape us mentally and psychologically, they cut us to pieces in mentally and then try put back together again that we work like their system. There would be no peace-minded user who could ask anything or help someone, there would be no peace-minded attitude or compassion, and there would be no independent user life who can build something peacefully.


Posted using Ecency Coin


Understanding the Political Scenario of INDIA,CANADA,JAPAN,CHINA,USA, FRANCE etc

UNDERSTANDING THE POLITICAL SCENARIO


The Creature From Jekyll Island (by G. Edward Griffin) (Full presentation)

THE CREATURE FROM JEKYLL ISLAND


It's a real physical payment tool, I hope everyone will start use this idea soon.

GOLDBACK 24K GOLD FOIL AURUM NOTES | Bullion Exchange


HEIKO SCHÖNING COVID19 IS JUST A LIE


Is self-Sufficiency Possible? - Questions For Corbett


Sal the Agorist: How to Protect Yourself and Your Wealth


RESET!


CHINA'S SOCIAL CREDIT SYSTEM

CHINA'S SOCIAL CREDIT SYSTEM, AND WHAT HAPPENS IF YOU RANK LOW


YouTube page:
BosnianPyramidsTV

Very good website to follow, I've heard of this man before too, but I haven't posted a link here.

The videos what he makes and shares, this informations are good.

https://www.russellbrand.com/videos/


Also I hope you make time and look this strong video.
It is very good speech.

HENNA MARIA - WHY PEOPLE CAN'T SEE WHAT'S GOING ON - HRVATSKI PRIJEVOD


Vandana Shiva Calls War On Bill Gates || Valhalla Movement Network

Sort:  

So scary 🏃

Thanx 😅😅 and yes it can be .

Very nice shots

Thank you!!

Nice shots 📸😉

Thank you!!

dudddde... careful please but you're a daring photographer no doubt.
but some of these snakes can hurt you so bad

we caught something this big in my community.

Thank you!! YEs safe mode first ... but all good :)

Wow! I can see that you live surrounded by wonderful flora and fauna. 🤩

Thank you!! It is just small forest :))

Just the picture scares the venom outta me. No way I'd get that close to snap a photo.

Oh ... I last summer I was make photos even more close ;) :)))

Well spotted. Snakes are so cool. We don't have a lot of them over here. Especially not in the urban area I live in.
I also like the shot of the cracked floor. Very nice pattern.

Thank you!! ... I try find more this snakes :))

Oh wow such a beautiful snake.

Thank you!!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 61 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8