Where to Find Eyebrow Razors - Kaitlyn Skin Artist Products for Shaved Eyebrows

in #ecency3 years ago

Hi There..... Do you have shaved eyebrows? Do you use an eyebrow razor?

Until recently I had never used an eyebrow razor. When I was in my early twenties, and I went out, I used to pluck them with a tweezer. Not entirely, of course, just the excess hairs underneath and in between the eyes. 😃

Have you ever tried that? Ooh, it's so much fun. 😏

No, of course not. It was very painful but something that needed to be done. And afterward, my skin turned completely red. It's incredible what women do to look their best. Yes, I know that's me included. 😁

You may wonder why I suddenly shaved my eyebrows instead of plucking them? Have you ever known me to write a review without having tried the item or product first? I don't think so. 😉

Let me tell you more about the razor blades I received from Kaitlyn Skin Artist Products.

Kaitlyn Skin Artist products 5.jpg

https://www.kaitlynskinartistproducts.com/products/eyebrow-razor-by-kaitlyn-skin-artist-products

Who are they?
Kaitlyn skin artist products just got started early this year. They wanted to bring into the market quality products which would prove useful for a longer time. They only operate with products with tested results and quality. They aim for high standards and demand also from their suppliers responsible material use 😉

What is the Eyebrow Razor for?
Their Eyebrow Razor comfortably trims away unwanted hair for an immaculate and smooth eyebrow. This is the perfect touch-up tool for groomed brows.

3 razors in one set!
Easy to shape up eyebrows with stainless steel blade including also a stainless steel handle.

You can also use this razor for the upper lip, jawline, neck, and for bikini line to clean up errant hairs.

Each set has three razors - blade size 5 cm and they come in a bag - size 6 cm x 18,5 cm.

Kaitlyn Skin Artist products 4.jpg

How to use them?
You don't need any sort of cream or oil to shave your eyebrows, but it is best to clean the skin first. You don’t want to risk the spread of bacteria.

To get the best results, perform short, downward strokes in the direction of the hair growth with your eyebrow razor at a 45-degree angle.

Avoid long strokes and apply light pressure on the razor. To make it easier, hold the skin around your eyebrows taut.

Kaitlyn Skin Artist products 2.jpg

What did I think?
I think it's a great tool. At first, I was a little scared, because I had done nothing like this before, but there was no need. Ah, you know me, the scaredy-cat. 😜

It is very easy to use because of the handle. And what I think is a big positive, it doesn't hurt a bit, and your skin doesn't hurt afterward either. 😍

Kaitlyn Skin Artist products 3.jpg

If you are stuck at home, the salons are closed, or you don't want to spend lots of money, and still want those nice and groomed brows. This is the perfect tool for you. 😎

Hope you like my blog.....Until next time.....Have a nice day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Enjoyed this post? Never miss out on future posts and receive the next blog posts in your Email inbox

Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on Bloglovin to save posts, create collections, and follow other blogs all in one

Join me in my Facebook group to get more involved, if you want to be in my next gift guide, or just keep in touch

“I was given a product for free in exchange for my honest review”

Want to be on my blog next time?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message at [email protected]