Sort:  

Thanks for this eye opening video! Reblogged

Apreesh!! ❤

HUGE thanks for your support and reblog Sallybeth =D

Hello @icedrum

Loved the video. And, long to be outdoors. But, spring is harsh where I live. I am recovering from severe multiple traumas and PTSD has skyrocketed. I slipped in my stairwell two nights ago. No idea what happened! Hurt foot badly. So now, stillness in isolation. It's wild!! Been spending way too much time with my phone in my hands.

Much love and many blessings!! There are warm and sunny days ahead. ☀️🐝🌸❤🙏

Hello Jill,
So sorry to hear of your fall - ouch! If you can have some, Arnica ointment or poultice can be great for healing such injuries. Also Rosemary Essential Oil; Frankincense Essential Oil; Lavender Essential Oil for Bruising. Using lavender essential oil for bruises is one of the most popular methods to help bruises heal naturally.

Love and blessings to you also =D

Yes! Arnica and essential oils plus ice, elevation & rest have been my go to! Thank-you!! ❤🙏🎶