Touring..

in #ecotrain4 years ago

I joined Hive just yesterday and I skipped a pertinent interest which I do often during my introductory post at Hive yesterday.
See my introductory post here
Yes! I love to see places and people.
I travelled to Uyo Akwa Ibom, Nigeria and I got these pictures which I would be sharing

Firstly a photo showing the beautiful and awesome road networks of Akwa Ibom
Logopit_1593467346477.jpg

Side view of the lovely international stadium
Logopit_1593468187864.jpg

Logopit_1593467651091.jpg

How does a beautiful city shone at Night
Many thanks to the
Litium bulbs glowing the city...saves energy, cost and time

Logopit_1593467346477.jpg

Sort:  

@michaelugom! The PlanktonSupport team welcomes you to Hive. Let us know if you need any help. We've got your back!

If you feel stuck, look at this page: https://peakd.com/hivemarketing/@hivepeople/hive-for-noobs
You can chat with the Hive community at openhive.chat. Use your Hive account to log in.

PlanktonSupport reviewed your post, upvoted and reblogged it. And we've followed you on Hive.

We also noticed you are low on resource credits (RC). Resource credits are spent when you post, comment, and vote and they gradually recharge over time. We set up a Hive Power delegation from GiftGiver so you can keep ... on ... Hiving.


Image created by @traciyork Image created by @traciyork.

Connect with us on Hive: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.
Connect with us on Twitter: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.