You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem ecoVillage Update : Land Acquired in Portugal, Website Launch, ecoVillage Token is Live!

in #ecotrain4 years ago

Ha ha, it's funny you should say that... as when I saw the announcement post for the eco village there was talk of it being in India... then the next night I had a crazy dream about trying to hitch to steemfest that started with leaving the ecovillage.

I'm kinda living in a dream world in general, as funding would be my biggest problem. I feel like the joy of living in an ecovillage would be the community and getting out from under bills etc.

I guess freedom is the dream, and something of a commodity these days. It's gr8 to see projects like this that are empowering people to live in a more harmonious way, with their environment, and their inner world.

Posted using Partiko Android