Tips on where to get some great Biological products - JouwBox edition 10

in #ecotrain4 years ago

Hi There..... Are you watching the Tour de France?

You may have guessed..... I’m not..... I am much more into Blogging..... Informing you on what I hope you find appealing 😀

Oh Yes..... I am still going on and on about this 'JouwBox' I received recently..... There were so many great Biological products in it..... I just can't help it..... Blame it on my mom and dad..... They are the ones that created me..... You really don't expect me to blame it on myself now..... Do you 😲

If you really want to know what on earth I am talking about..... Here are 2 posts that I made on this 'JouwBox' edition 10 before

https://seadbeady.blogspot.com/2020/08/review-about-jouwbox-edition-10.html

https://seadbeady.blogspot.com/2020/08/tips-on-where-to-find-some-great.html

The more readers the merrier..... Right..... The first one focusses on a Deodorant Summer Breeze Roller and Hand cream with Shea Butter ..... And the second post is about Biological Green Tea with Ginger and Biological Cocoa Powder 😀

But there still are a few more things I want to brag about..... I know bragging is not that nice but I already told you..... It's my mom and dad's fault 😁

Ok, let's get serious..... Today I wanted to tell you some more about the Natural white toothpaste from Oolaboo..... What does their website say about this Toothpaste..... It is enriched with lime flavor..... It's a 100% vegan product..... It is gluten-free and developed for effective cleaning of teeth and gums..... They do not use harmful ingredients such as SLS and Fluoride..... As an alternative to fluoride, they use Hydroxyapatite which is a constituent of tooth enamel and bone..... This provides a clearer, stronger, and smoother tooth surface..... Organic coconut oil acts as a natural cleaner and whitens teeth..... And it is also safe for the little ones

Oolaboo Natural white toothpaste.jpg

That's a great quote..... Don't you agree 😁

I do agree that it's a great thing that there are no harmful ingredients in this toothpaste..... But I really couldn't get that lime taste out of it that I was actually hoping for..... I tried it for a week but am not a fan of the taste..... Sorry to say so..... It was neither bad nor good..... On the other hand, it did make my teeth feel smooth and that's pretty important to me too..... And no problems with my gums either so that's another plus for them 😍

My second pick out of the box for today is the Vegetal Oil Emulsion from Piroche cosmetics..... What does their website say about this product..... It's a silky emulsion made from plant oils such as grape seed oil..... It is rich in unsaturated fatty acids with a light, moisturizing texture that leaves the skin velvety and silky..... It helps maintain the skin's elasticity..... Nourishes and protects the skin..... The emulsion can be used as cleansing milk and as a body lotion..... It lends itself well as a massage product..... It can also be used as a base to ad essentials oils to..... it is ideal for skin with eczema or very dry flaky skin..... It can also be used for children or babies with eczema or dry skin

Piroche vegetal oil emulsion.jpg

Did you know that Archeological evidence of massage has been found in many ancient civilizations.....Ah..... Who doesn't long for a long relaxing massage..... No..... You won't get it from me..... Sorry 😁

On the other hand..... I am gonna tell you what it feels like after you had a massage with this emulsion..... Your skin really feels soft and fresh afterward..... I really have dry and flaky skin on the lower part of my legs and now they feel nice and smooth..... And my skin did not feel greasy at all afterward either..... So I am really pleased with this one 😍

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Follow me on Bloglovin https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/seadbeadys-fashion-lifestyle-blog-19062377

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message at [email protected] 😊

Proud moderator of the Amazing Nature Community https://hive.blog/trending/hive-127788
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5hQ4Sp1sUoq5k2yajn1sYsX76VEyYiWTo3cwG.png
Banner by @barbara-orenya

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Vegital oil? Wow from grapes but have you used it ?

Oh yes, I did - I used it somewhat like a body lotion and massaged it on my lower legs and it really felt good :)

biologicalproducts. The first time I read this, I was like, heck, is this lady selling biological weapons? hahahahaha

Oh my nooooo, it wasn't me 🤣