Food for slum kids at @schoolforsdg4 (28 February 2020)

in #education4 years ago

Finally I finished my exam today and got some time for blogging. 2 days ago I got some pictures and I see my children are enjoying some foods at school.

I hope I will back to blogging from tomorrow and hope can raise some fund for children. Thanks for people for recent donations.

Mostly , I am funding the school for last couple of months but I appreciate all the support and donations coming to help us. Can we make it together again?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hope the exams went well.

How is life in Germany now? Are you learning German too?

It was very good so far.

Life in Germany is going well. I joined an intensive language course from today at university. I hope it will go well too during the semester gap.

Congratulations @azizbd! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!