MY KIDS ARE GOING BACK TO SCHOOL, TO THEIR FRIENDS AND REAL TEACHER AGAIN

in #education4 years ago (edited)

0CB5E89E0F094B9FA9D71A9CBB0D7DBF.jpeg

📗📕📒📔📓📙📘

Today an new after Covid19 school period is starting for my kids and also for me. Today the schools are open again all due to the new rules that the government made for all the kids up to 12 years old and pre-schools. So today we were up early and we had to pack all books, because when they left school 8 weeks ago they had to take all the work in their bag going home. We had to adjust but we had a perfect arrangement if you ask me. I could work, they could do all that was nesseccary and I could work from home. The older ones studied in their bedroom. Our outting everyday was walking the dogs.

📗📕📒📔📓📙📘

A09987D6D42747D7AF2654A566E9E325.jpeg

Only half of the class is allowed to go to school and the other half is teached online like it was for the last 8 weeks. The picture shows the mee and the way the kids got their instructions what to do and when. I had to say the teacher did a great job and the kids were listening and silent most of the times. This was the situation when we were in lockdown. Now half of the kids will be online, that will be more quiet. This is because only 15 kids are allowed to be in the classroom because of the 1,5 meter distance rule.

765E785F8A354CACA09A3C0DBF366B1D.jpeg

📗📕📒📔📓📙📘

The teacher has made a window for protection, its made of a plexiglass screen between her and the kids and she will probably wear a face mask. I don’t know how the kids feel about that but its the new way to go i guess. I have to make the mask for the older two kids aswell as they travel by subway and tram to their school and when they are in public transport they have to wear the masks or they will be fined euro 390,00

FF98EBE9F1EA44EDA2F06C1B77C4EFE7.jpeg

Again these are strange times, for all of us around the globe. I have to say i feel for others where it is not as good arranged as we have it here in Holland,.I have to wait and see how their day went, mine is going good, I have no disturbance and no interference of WiFi thats glitching so work is almost done. Things will change back to normal and being at the office again soon. For now the new possibility of working from home is there. maybe for the future great to have that as a possibility again not all in these covid19 times are bad or negative. I even think they will be there for the future. We will have to see. Its almost noon, half day gone, the kids will be home in three hours,

CAN’T WAIT !

📗📕📒📔📓📙📘

I send them prepared !

36D8E8A35D3D4C68AE79B5D8A24F6E6E.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.

Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.

Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg

Are you under 500 HP or SP , want to win prizes or delegations? Than you can enter the REDFISHRALLY, go to @theterminal blog and see what its all about.

Date : 11 may 2020

Sort:  

Those are excellent news! Let's hope the world leaves this craziness behind. 😂

I believe you are having a very relaxed and freed mind right now. yes? :D

Congratulations, but prepare for round 2 and possibly 3 and 4. There is no cure to this thing yet and the only reason it has slowed down is because of our quarantine efforts.

I'm glad people are going to school over there. That's very organized. Holland hasn't really been in the headlines lately, how has things been over there? Hope you guys weren't hit hard by the pandemic.

Schools will be opening here in Belgium next week but not for all the classes :)

Our schools are supposed to open on May 25th. There are plenty preventive measures being taken. I hope your kids had fun at school and it was not too hectic for them to deal with all these new measures.