You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Falls Further... Do We Need A Culture Shift? @Promo-Mentors: Conceptualizing An Education Platform

in #education6 years ago

Yes indeed my friend @futurethinker - so many good points:
I love:

  1. Recognition of the fact that we are collectively a little introspective and that sharing content to a wider audience is not just desirable but necessary.
  2. A Decentralised Education Platform - it's a beautiful concept and I can see this working really well with promo-mentors being the incubator to create a neat blue print and scalable model. I know you have built a strong and sound community.

I can see the post will go far and wide and so it should; upvoted and resteemed.

Really great future-thoughtleadership- future thinker man.

Please remind me if I have not delegated to your project within 30 days.

Sort:  

Thanks a ton man! Appreciate every support! The mentors need it :)