You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Falls Further... Do We Need A Culture Shift? @Promo-Mentors: Conceptualizing An Education Platform

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Those get much more attention than the fiction stories.

Therefore, I have a great tendency to ignore my natural abilities and instead simply write about what's going on around me. You know, the kind of thing that people with higher SP want to read about.

I can imagine, as I curated for @curie I noticed that fiction tags are very competitive.

I think you've got a good idea here. I definitely have some talent as a blogger, and I certainly can write a good story.

I'll be paying attention to your progress. I'm interested.

If you mean by this that you want to grow your audience outside Steemit, then you should definitely keep an eye on the updates on our main blog (@promo-mentors) and our discord channel: https://discord.gg/uZXqHnm

My team is setting up a course now, and we have a few with over 10 years of marketing, SEO experience.

Thank you for giving your thoughts @jeezzle.