You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Falls Further... Do We Need A Culture Shift? @Promo-Mentors: Conceptualizing An Education Platform

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Thank you or sharing your thoughts and your vision FT. I found myself nodding in agreement through much of this post. It's an honor and a pleasure to be a part of this team you have gathered. I am delighted that you are providing a channel to help our fellow Steemians and to reach those who aren't on Steem (yet). And at the same time giving me an opportunity to do those things that bring me joy - building a vibrant community and sharing knowledge with the people in that community.

Thank you for creating this opportunity.

Sort:  

I feel very honoured to you know you Kay! Without you I think I would have been very lost with creating our website! ;)

dont forget me 🤪

Haha I would need to make a seperate post for you lol

We sure do!