You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Falls Further... Do We Need A Culture Shift? @Promo-Mentors: Conceptualizing An Education Platform

in #education6 years ago

Excellent article. It is something I did not know, but once I read I realize the problem that is occurring and as many, due to ignorance, we do not collaborate so that the platform grows. Undoubtedly, this topic is something that everyone should read when they start in this world. Steemit is quite dynamic but there is still a long way to go. Thank you for your information and for the excellent solution you propose.

Sort:  

Excellent article. It is something I did not know, but once I read I realize the problem that is occurring and as many, due to ignorance, we do not collaborate so that the platform grows.

I'm glad the article made you think. Thanks for reading it! :)