The Liberty Academy is now LAUNCHED! Courses are all free and you can even earn crypto for studying!

in #education6 years ago

_Liberty_Academy_Logo-Black-50p-st.jpg

After nearly a year of meticulous preparation, we are proud to announce that the Liberty Academy (liberty-academy.org) is now live!

Mission

Blank_Line-25.jpg
Our Mission is to empower all human beings with the skills, knowledge, and abilities to pursue a life filled with freedom and self-sufficiency. Read more...

Courses

Blank_Line-25.jpg
All courses are free and will always be so. For now, our courses are for learners aged 12 and over and we certainly welcome adults. In the future, courses will also be available for students under 12.

Here is a sampling for CURRENT and UPCOMING COURSES available:

FC-1984-2-60pc.jpg MCPB001-Plato2-60pc.jpg

FCHIST001-History_of_the_World-2-60pc.jpg MCIJ001-Investigative_Journalism-2-60pc.jpg

WRITE005-Expose-2-60pc.jpg WRITE001-Descriptive_Writing-2-60pc.jpg

FC-TRIVIUM-2-60pc.jpg PEOPL005-Communication_Styles-2-60pc.jpg

PEOPL006-Emotional_Intelligence-2-60pc.jpg MCPB002-Altruism-2-60pc.jpg

CBAM001-The_Great_Dictator-2-60pc.jpg MIS001-John_Lennon-Imagine-2-60pc.jpg

There are many more courses in the pipeline to choose from - many launching as early as this summer and fall.

Learning Philosophy

Blank_Line-25.jpg
Our philosophy and learning framework are based on the principles of freedom and liberty to empower individuals to be self-sustainable by expanding their KSAs (Knowledge, Skills, and Abilities) and gaining a more all-inclusive education.

We have grouped our courses in the following categories / learning sets:

  • LIFE / PEOPLE Skills: Communication, Interpersonal, Money & Personal Finance, Self-Sufficiency
  • ACADEMIC Skills: - Listening, Reading (Informational & Literature / Fiction), Writing, Speaking: Discussing, Presenting, Debating, Dialectic Method, Researching, Working with Primary & Secondary Sources
  • COGNITIVE Skills: Observation, Questioning, Analyzing, Problem-Solving, Critical Thinking, Speculating, Experimenting, Summarizing, Creativity
  • HISTORY builder: People, Events, Places, Historical Context & Significance
  • CULTURE builder: Song, Poetry, Art, Movies, Global Views & Perspectives
  • SPIRITUAL builder: Values, Morals, Ethics, Religion

Here is a quick summary of our LEARNING FRAMEWORK:

Learning_Framework-2-Medium.jpg

Earn Cryptocurrency for studying!

Blank_Line-25.jpg
That's right. You can even earn cryptocurrency for studying! It's a new paradigm shift in education whereby your hours of hard work are rewarded in cryptocurrency.

Our philosophy is that quality work should not only carry its own intrinsic rewards but also monetary ones as well. As you invest your valuable time, energy, and effort, you should be rewarded for it. Why can't students get rewarded for their work also? Actually, they can!

Learn more about how it works... and which cryptocurrencies you can accumulate.

Education - Reinvented!

Blank_Line-25.jpg
In short, the academy has been conceived to fill a gap that is currently left unfilled with traditional education. It is thus ideal for parents who home-school their children and also for adults who wish to "un-school" themselves and learn how to learn again, but in a much more enjoyable and stimulating way.

So, be sure to check out the Liberty Academy website at liberty-academy.org to learn more about this new paradigm in education and learn how to live free and happy.

Support

Blank_Line-25.jpg
To support the academy, you can make a cryptocurrency donation. 100% of contributions will be allocated for the student rewards pool!

Please feel free to share and re-steem this post in order to spread the word far and wide.

Thank you for your interest in the Liberty Academy.

In Peace and Liberty!

@libertyacademy

_Liberty_Academy_Logo-White-50p-st.jpg

Sort:  

Your mention of earning cryptocurrency reminded me to ask you if you are aware of this:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tipu/tutorial-claiming-byteball-airdrop-tokens-worth-of-usd10-to-usd160-for-free
?
If you do not oppose paying for votes, I suggest that you whitelist yourself at smartsteem and turbocharge yourself hard.
Power down and buy votes on your threads, the Byteball airdrop entitles you according to your reputation.
I worked very hard to get to a 60, but I rarely used the big bidbots.
Reputations 30-39.9 entitle you 10$.
Reputations 40-49.9 entitle you 20$
In my case (reputation 60) I got 80$ worth of Byteball, and if I could realistically get to 70 it would have given me double (160$), but it is hard for me to imagine myself climbing to 70 before the Byteball reserves are over (It has a limited final amount similar to Bitcoin, as opposed to STEEM)
Maybe I should have adhered to my own advise, since I am already powering down, and launch my reputation up for these extra 80$.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Picked up a follower here. I like the idea behind this and pretty interesting topics as well. I like the G. Orwell, John Lennon and Plato classes to start. Nicely done!

Thank you! Much obliged. Feel free to join anytime you want. The John Lennon one should be ready in the next few days but Plato's Allegory of the Cave is set to go and is the one I piloted before the launch; so I know it is an excellent choice! Thanks again for your support.

that's pretty great, looks like you put quite a lot of work into that. I prefer to have things to for me to self- sufficiency.

I hope to add more self-sufficiency courses in the not so distant future. Perhaps courses on how to grow your own food and the like would be a good place to start.

What an amazing achievement! May you have every success in this excellent initiative.

Thanks!

Thank you @valued-customer for your kind works and wishes! I always enjoy your posts too.

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 150+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Nice to see you doing this and helping educate the world on what is really going on Dan. Glad to resteem and hope a lot of people sign up and learn about the way the world really works. Kind regards.

Thanks again!

BTW, yesterday I forgot to mention an article Israel evacuates White Helmets from Syria to Jordan where you can see some ridiculous statements like "Israel has completed a humanitarian effort to rescue members of a Syrian civil organization (“the White Helmets”) and [their] families." by Emmanuel Nahshon - a Ziocon Israeli Foreign Ministry Spokesman. "rescue" LOL what a farce. But then again, the Zionist leaders of Israel hold terrorists in high regard, as that is their own forces' modus operandi towards the Palestinians. Usually RT posts more of how the White Helmets are actually terrorists; but maybe this article is meant to be indirectly satirical or just to point out the ridiculousness of it all. Not sure. Anyway, I always appreciate your work on the subjects, as I think you are the world's leading expert on this fraud and have done a more than outstanding job documenting this nefarious group of terrorists.

Thanks Dan. It truly is a farce and I am proud to have helped out exposing the charade. Even though it wore me out mentally/emotionally over the past two years it is one of my most proud achievements in life and I am glad to have played an important role helping to expose it all. Its my opinion that Zionists are overplaying their hands as all this madness and chaos is occurring at the same time and it has become quite obvious (to those paying even the slightest attention) who is really behind the majority of it.

By the way, I am glad to also share the link to Liberty Academy courses at White Helmets Exposed on Twitter today. Many people could learn a great deal from you and the courses you are offering. They all offer the proper path towards greater enlightenment and understanding how the world is really controlled and how one can empower oneself within it and work around and through the corrupt system the elite have put in place.

I also wanted to mention that I took your good advice on VeChain by the way and got 64 VEN a few weeks ago which have now generated Thor power as of yesterday and significantly increased in value (It turned into 6400 VET). So now I am HODLing (based on your good advice) the VET. My wife Elena is quite happy about that. I don't do what I do for money but I also don't turn it away, so to speak. It does help my efforts and allows me the necessary time to research subjects of interest more deeply. So I thank you for that. I diversified across the board and powered down the Steem by a third doing such. Now I hold about 20 cryptocurrencies on 3 exchanges. We invested in new tech, supply chain, gaming, solar, smart contract cryptos. Kind regards.

Hi Christopher, sorry for the late response. I really appreciate you helping to promote my new school. I just posted a much needed course for all (Plato's Allegory of the Cave). I just need a better strategy to get more mainstream/blue pilled folk to see it.

And I also saw that you just recently reposted that article from my former 17 year old student exposing the WH; so thanks again. I barely ever go on Twitter, but I really like your stream of tweets and retweets on it regarding the WH and you have a pretty nice following. So, I do think it is making a difference. Plus, it is all there recorded forever for historical posterity.

We and many others put so much damn time and effort into our causes, yet it is only slowly incremental to awaken blue-pilled folk. But I do remain hopeful that more are turning red, so to speak.

I really think that when the next financial crisis/meltdown occurs (I foresee it happening this year), the consequences will be 100x more devastating than in 2007-08. So, a lot of blue-pilled zombie folk are gonna become really really poor and pissed and will start to question everything! That's when the critical mass will both awaken and turn the tide. I really think it will be a Grand Awakening for the history books!

Glad you bought in on Vechain and some others. Vechain seems to be taking off these days, even despite a very dry crypto market. I wish I had more money in the cryptosphere to buy some (wanted to buy last week when it was around $1.70). I do have some shares, but need to figure out what to do since their main net launch (not sure if I have convert the VEN to VET or what; gotta research this and have very little time, but need to do it).

Anyway, hang in there my friend.

Peace.

Realy yours dicision good. Iam joined the libertyacademy

Thank you @urme33! Which class may interest you?

Something something