You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price Falls Further... Do We Need A Culture Shift? @Promo-Mentors: Conceptualizing An Education Platform

in #education6 years ago

This is a great new. I thought that those were the way how it works. I think a lot in producing good content, but i´ve been watching that so many people just write about nothing in fact, and they recive so much pay for that. I´m a new written here and all the things that you say sounds so good to me. I really need help to be good in this page, I have not idea about how so many things work. Thank you for sharing your ideas and i hope that the good content will be appreciated.

Sort:  

You can join @promo-mentors. This is what we are for!

Here is the Discord link: https://discord.gg/49z469d

(You need to register for an account)