Done!!! Episode 04 is done.

in #eeveelast year

This shot is one of my favorites. End of a chapter, and now for a long weekend. I'm still rushing my other job, but soon free till Monday! Happy new year everyone - so long and till next year, thank you for everything!

Link to Trinumedia website

Sort:  

Dang you're doing this in Blender? I love this style. This is from an animation? I must see it... =)

Hey! Yeah! I do do this with Blender, well to be specific, a fork of Blender called Bforartists, which I prefer - but it's the same thing deep down. Thank you for the excellent follow! Hope to get you more great content soon!

I'm looking forward to it. Hey are you also DJ Unknown? Blending audio and visuals is what I'm really into, learning 3d sort of came from that... my first music videos were all meat world stuff =)

My client who commissioned these videos is the artist who did the music, his art name is DJ Unknown, but in the real world you can call him Collin. it's a good collaboration, really love it. I do DJ in my free time, which is not much, but I have the decks!

I'm gonna have to take a look at your audiovisual work! I'd love to see more.

Nice, music and art are like peanut butter and chocolate =)

Congratulations @trinumedia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay for a thing done :D Have a good one :)