360 Video Hundreds of Feet Above Temple City, CA

in #egos4 years ago

This is a backdated post originally seen on Steemit.

HET_0050_snap.jpg

Today I did a fly over of my alma mater Temple City High School.

360 video on Facebook

This is a 360 video so you can look in any direction. It's 2D this time but still VR compatible. From the heights here any 3D effect would be minimal if it were VR180.
All of the imagery is from pretty high altitude. You can peek at the other local schools as well.

LongdenSchoolFromAir.jpg

Hey! You can see Longden Elementary School from here!

Like my post yesterday the horizon is pretty far off because of some technical issues. There's also notable shake. I left the audio in because to remove it I need my editing workstation which isn't set up at the moment. Consider this a preview.


I am,

EGOS high res signature.jpg
The Everyday Geek on Steemit

EGOS.live