Sort:  

I might have to make this the first car I buy :D

It does look pretty sweet! I'm starting to get envious of newer electric cars.

Yes! I've been postponing buying a car because it doesn't feel right to buy one until it's an electric one - but the wait is for one that's prized right and is actually cool looking :-) The waiting time is getting closer to being over :D

HIVE branded Fiat 500 driving around Dublin soon? :)

Source
Copying/Pasting full or partial texts without adding anything original is frowned upon by the community. Repeated copy/paste posts could be considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Interesting video, thanks for sharing! A bit out of my price tag, I'm on a 60 dollar a month old Vespa rental here in Thailand! But that's how I like. I can buy more hive with the savings! lol Cool blog, up-voted and following.