Matilda Lando is a girl, companion of the hired killer from the film "Leon". My original work with pencils.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi everybody . I want to share my new and beloved drawing of the beautiful actress and film "Leon".I really liked the image of this girl in the film, so as always I transferred it to paper.This portrait is drawn in pencils on a regular A4 sheet.I always draw portraits for 1-2 days.As always, you can see a step-by-step process, and of course it will make sure that this is my job.I think you will like my work, and I would like to hear your opinion about my work, I would be pleased!

Kh0YAsziaes.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Great good movie Leon ..... What to say about your design is really very well done ... Brava

thanks dear)

What a beautiful portrait! I like this actress too:)

thanks you)

Great expression and superb details. Love it :)

many thanks!

Hello @funny.arts,

Another nice drawing you have here.

You are really skilled.

Please permit me to use one of your arts (little groot) as my profile picture. It's a perfect fit for my steemit name (@nicewoody69), and I will be most honoured if your say yes. Please @funny.arts.

Also, I wrote a poem using your art (little groot). Please slide into my blog to see it.

Wow, thanks a lot! I am pleased to !
Of course, use :)

OMG.

I am lost for words.

Thank you a million times over.

Wonderful Artwork!


Your entry was selected by @BeniteZ for his second mention of visual arts & has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Wow! This is the best. Portraits are the hardest thing. You have a gift! Well done! You got yourself a new follower!

Omg, this looks just so amazing and realistic, great work :D

thanks you)

Wow, really a stunning work! One of the best roles of lovely Natalie I think.. Wish you more inspiration for future works!