Landscape from Holland

in #elegance5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!! Today I want to present to your attention the landscape of one of the streets of Holland. I think you will like Holland, an amazing country in which I dream to visit. The peculiar architecture attracts many contemporary artists.
Enjoy all the viewing.

elegance_4.jpg

elegance_1.jpg

elegance_2.jpg

elegance_3.jpg

elegance_4.jpg

A3 paper
Watercolor
01.11.2018

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Wow, you really have great skill with watercolors! I love how you did the ground, it really looks wet after rain.

By the way if I can ask - what brand of watercolors did you use? The colors are so vibrant!

Wow, rucoin, you’re an artist too! And very skilled! Those are great watercolor work of art! Thanks for the share! Where r u from? If you don’t mind!

Отлично всё изображено. Вот только мне кажется, что два поперечных провода отвлекают от общего фона картины.

Very lovely ! The colours are so wonderful :) I also love the tall lamp pole and the cars under the shadow :) Very pretty picture <3

Again with the color! LOVE the color of the building. Such a warm an inviting shade of yellow. Beautiful.

Wow, I very like your painting technique!