Sort:  

So beautiful, @shibasaki - san! The reddish hues give this picture such a dramatic and moody feels <3 Quite the "ROMANCE" indeed <3

I love the surface of the water very much !

@veryspider -san, Thanks as always!!!!!!! Arigato:)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@c-squared, Thank you so much!

Incredible skills, i love it when someone gets so good at a media he begins playing with colors the way you did here.

@pepumu Thanks! I’m glad you liked my artwork! :)

I wish I could paint like this! And the color combination is amazing! Thank you for sharing!

@delishtreats, Wow, you’re welcome! Thanks for watching :)

This is so beautiful, Mr. Shibasaki! I loved the tones, it's really inspiring.

Thanks for sharing!

Wow, you’re welcome @siucatti!!!

Love it @shibasaki :) I was in Venice years ago, and you've captured my memory of it beautifully ... the color of love :)

@lynncoyle1, Thanks as always! ...and Thanks for all your kindness! :)

The color palette is so beautiful, perfect choice there! You have a lot of talent

@mike961, Thank you! I like your articles too! :)

That's very beautiful!

Thanks to @viking-ventures, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!