Expanding Visions give away

in #enamelpin4 years ago

Logotrip.png

It’s been a while but I’m still active just too busy to keep up all social media. Anyway I have a pin give away in my facebook group :)

Join my group over here https://www.facebook.com/groups/sanderjansenart/

I hope to to make this blog more active again in the future ;)

This is the pin I will be giving away

evgv.JPG

I hope you all are doing well?

Sort:  

Congratulations @sanderjansenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 66000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi Sander, I hope you and your family of four are doing well.
Knuffel uit Portugal,

Vincent

Hi Vincent! Sorry for late reply I hope you are ok?

Hi Sander,

No worries. Life tends to take over, every now and then ( with or without twin babies ). I think my latest post ( first one in quite a while ) might answer your question.

Een knuffel uit Portugal,

Vincent