Eng-Esp The energyrefill contest round 17/ Love.

in #energyrefill • 3 years ago

img_0.41459196536791465.jpg
Pixabay

ENG 🇦🇽

I walked in with a bright smile on my face and my mother looked closely as, it has been a while she saw such face.

What's the possible reason behind your excitement she asked with the curiosity of knowing what it is that can make me smile.
And it looks like I was laughing the smole was too bright that everyone looked at me when i entered the house.

Then i replied

** " The most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or touched they must be felt with heart."**
It was a wonderful day.

I have followed this girl for a very long time trying to show how much i love her but to no avail.

Jane was a very nice girl, good looking with all features that a woman will posses. She has the figure 8 shape, giving a good description to that i will say she is fully endowed with the front side talking of her boobs and also from the back she is completely made that's to tell how wonderful this lady looks.

Jane never passes an area without guys having to look her twice considering the butts she posses.
I have in so many occasions try to express my love to her but she has never given me a listening ear.

Someone might be saying is it only the physical features i am considering? The answer is no but that's one of my definition as to what a lady should look like but in the case of Jane it's not only the outmost appearance but also the inner features is another thing I observed from her as there is no time when she passes without exchanging pleasantries with people around.

It's been long I saw beautiful girls with good body, in possession of such humble act.
Her humility captured my heart and the joy i felt withing me can not be expressed. But my greatest pain was the fact that she is failing to pay attention to me.

I kept on the chase as the ladies always find it to be fun when they see a guy who tirelessly chase them to get their love.

It came to a time when i almost gave up as all my thought was she has never had any feelings toward my approach to her. So i hate it when i try to do everything possible within my capacity to make people notice me but they are not.

So on that faithful day i walked out to hang out with my friends as usual.

Then here come Jane ahe walked pass us as usual all guys turn to look at her for the second time, as one of them pinched me and said come guy go after her and i said nop i am tired of doing that, more over she is not giving me any attention maybe she don't like me so let me just let the lady be at least, so she can have her space I don't want to be a parasite in her life.

They all laughed at me and one of them said i told you the lady is a hot lady and won't consider your proposal and i respond that might be right. Or maybe I am not just the right guy for her.

With heavy heart I sat and was weeping right in my heart as my heart is bitter coming to realize that i can't have her.
Just as i was thinking of that amd my friends playing whot game.

Sam a soft voice called to that name i was shocked as I raised my head gently to see the person calling that name.

We all opened out eyes when we discovered who called that name. My heart skipped twice, i couldn't believe what i was seeing at that moment i pinched my self to wake up but i realized it's real.

Jane i responded as i got up from my sitting position and gently walked to where she was standing. When i got there she said." The most beautiful thing on this Earth cannot be seen or touched but it's only felt with the heart" and that's where i got that particular statement said to my mumwhen she asked the reason behind my smile.
Jane continued by saying i have also been in love with you but i have to do the girls things just to fulfill all righteousness.

At that moment i felt a cold drop in my heart and at once joy was all i felt in me and the expression could not hide in me but it almost embarrassed me trying to show how joyful i am at that moment as i jumped to the air then i realized i was over reacting and that was when i called my self to other and straight i walked back home jumping like a baby.

This is love

ESP 🇵🇹
Eu entrei com um sorriso brilhante no rosto e minha mãe olhou de perto, pois já faz um tempo que ela viu tal rosto. Qual é a possível razão por trás de sua empolgação, ela perguntou com a curiosidade de saber o que é que pode me fazer sorrir. E parece que soou mesmo quando sabemos que sorrisos não soam. Então eu respondi ** "As coisas mais belas do mundo não podem ser vistas ou tocadas, devem ser sentidas com o coração." ** Foi um dia maravilhoso. Eu tenho seguido essa garota por muito tempo tentando mostrar o quanto eu a amo, mas sem sucesso. Jane era uma garota muito legal, bonita com todas as características que uma mulher possui. Ela tem o formato em 8, dando uma boa descrição para isso direi que ela é totalmente dotada com a parte da frente falando de seus seios e também por trás ela é totalmente feita para dizer o quão maravilhosa esta senhora está. Jane nunca passa por uma área sem que os caras tenham que olhá-la duas vezes, considerando as bundas que ela possui. Em muitas ocasiões, tentei expressar meu amor por ela, mas ela nunca me deu ouvidos. Alguém pode estar dizendo que são apenas as características físicas que estou considerando? A resposta é sim, pois essa é uma das minhas definições sobre como uma dama deve ser, mas no caso de Jane não é apenas a aparência externa, mas também as características internas são outra coisa que observei dela, pois não há tempo quando ela passa sem trocar gentilezas com as pessoas ao redor. Faz muito tempo que vi lindas garotas com bom corpo, possuindo um ato tão humilde. Sua humildade capturou meu coração e a alegria que senti comigo não pode ser expressa. Mas minha maior dor é o fato de ela não estar prestando atenção em mim. Eu continuei na perseguição, pois as garotas sempre acham divertido quando vêem um cara que as persegue incansavelmente para conseguir seu amor. Chegou um momento em que quase desisti, pois tudo o que eu pensava era que ela nunca teve nenhum sentimento em relação à minha abordagem a ela. Por isso, odeio quando tento fazer todo o possível dentro da minha capacidade para fazer as pessoas me notarem, mas não o são. Então, naquele dia fiel, saí para sair para sair com meus amigos como de costume. Aí vem Jane e ele passou por nós como de costume todos os caras se viraram para olhar para ela pela segunda vez, quando um deles me beliscou e disse venha cara, vá atrás dela e eu disse não estou cansado de fazer isso, mais ela acabou não me dando nenhuma atenção, talvez ela não goste de mim, então deixe-me apenas deixar a senhora ser, pelo menos, para que ela possa ter seu espaço Eu não quero ser um parasita em sua vida. Todos eles riram de mim e um deles disse que eu disse que a senhora é uma senhora gostosa e não consideraria sua proposta e eu respondo que pode estar certo. Ou talvez eu não seja apenas o cara certo para ela. Com o coração pesado eu sentei e estava chorando bem no meu coração enquanto meu coração está amargo por perceber que eu não posso tê-la. Exatamente como eu estava pensando nisso e meus amigos estavam jogando whot. Sam, uma voz suave chamou esse nome e fiquei chocado quando levantei minha cabeça suavemente para ver a pessoa chamando esse nome. Todos nós abrimos os olhos quando descobrimos quem chamou aquele nome. Meu coração pulou duas vezes, eu não podia acreditar no que estava vendo naquele momento eu me belisquei para acordar, mas percebi que é real. Jane, eu respondi quando me levantei da minha posição sentada e caminhei suavemente até onde ela estava. Quando cheguei lá, ela disse: "A coisa mais linda da Terra não pode ser vista ou tocada, mas só sentida com o coração", e foi daí que recebi aquela declaração específica para minha mãe quando ela perguntou o motivo do meu sorriso. Jane continuou dizendo que eu também estou apaixonado por você, mas tenho que fazer as coisas das meninas apenas para cumprir toda a retidão. Naquele momento senti um friozinho no coração e de uma só vez alegria foi tudo que senti em mim e a expressão não conseguia se esconder em mim, mas quase me envergonhou tentando mostrar o quão feliz estou naquele momento enquanto pulei para o ar então percebi que estava exagerando e foi então que me chamei para os outros e imediatamente voltei para casapulando como um bebê. Isto é amor

I invite @shemzy to join the contest.