The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in #engagement β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Time for another look at who has been oiling up our blockchain with engaging commentary this past week.

If you wish to be added or removed from my master list, please let me know.


hive_engagement.png


The Hive Engagement League

This league is not based around financial rewards and relates to engagement.

Everyone currently on my master list has a chance here - including those powering down or dealing in delegations over the past couple of weeks.

I've used some metrics relating to:

  • Posts (P)
  • Comments - number of (C)
  • Number of people spoken to (PS)
  • Comments - replies to replies - depth > 2 (C R)
  • Comments - length in characters (C L)
  • Witness votes (W) (for those voting via proxy, your total is always 30)
  • Up-votes to others (V)
  • Up-votes to different authors (U V)
  • Self-votes - No minus score but no bonus HIVE(S V)

Note: Copy/Paste comments will be excluded!

Hive Engagement League Table


image.png
Images best viewed on Hive.blog


  • 352 accounts earned a score this week (334 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 1157 top level posts (1248 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 11668 comments (10742 last time)
  • The top 100 produced over 2.25 million characters of text in comments (2.23 last time)
  • The top 100 cast 32345 votes (36001 last time), of these, 323 were self-votes (346 last time)

Congratulations to this weeks Engagement League winner:

@galenkp! πŸ†

@galenkp takes the top spot for yet another week and takes the 15 HP first price, well done!

Not far behind in 2nd this week is @johannpiber who moves up from 3rd, changing places with @tattoodjay.

Excellent work chaps!


The Curation League - Rewards based

NOTE: If you have started a power-down or have been involved in HP delegations in/out of your account, you will not appear on this list for 15 days following the activities above. Thanks!


image.png
Images best viewed on Hive.blog


🎁 Prizes 🎁

A share of 50 HP for the top 10 and those not far behind and without a self-vote, thanks to @justineh, @azircon, and @innerhive.fund, goes to:

@galenkp, @johannpiber, @tattoodjay, @dswigle, @acesontop, @melinda010100, @chekohler, @tarazkp, @papilloncharity, @brittandjosie, @nickyhavey, @ph1102, @blazing, @cranium, @silversaver888, @roleerob, and @codingdefined.


image.png
image.png

Lucky numbers

The list is ordered by the date that sponsor first offered a prize for their lucky number.

Thank you to everyone sponsoring a number in the Engagement League - very kind!

If you wish to sponsor a lucky number (with a prize of your choice) let me know.


Finally

  • If you have spotted any glaring mistakes in my post, please let me know so I can fix them

  • If you would like to be added or removed from the master list, give me a shout

  • If you have any other comments or suggestions, please enter them into the box below


Have a nice day all!

Asher

Sort: Β 
There are 2 pages
Pages

Congratulations to all you winners out there! Anyone who is participating is automatically a winner in my book! Of course, we have to acknowledge his high holiness (Wait! He won the swearing contest, ain't nothing holy about him! ) @Galenkp! Congrats on your 1st place again! That must be at least a gazillion times! That is awesome!

And settling, all too comfortably, in 2nd place is Johann @johannpiber, who slid up a place to capture it! That is honestly great @johannpiber! I'm impressed with how you just jumped right in. And of course, #TeamUSA's own, JJ @tattoodjay, taking up the third place to complete the top three! Congratulations to all! I know I feel more engaged this week.

Congratulations to lucky #9, @tarazkp!! You placed on my favorite number, and 5 Hive has been sent to your account. Enjoy! ;)

Asher. @abh12345 Congratulations on placing 5th. Hello? It's those awesome contests you are running! I swear! Check out Booms @meesterboom last post on the beers. He is running for a recount on that one! Everything else aside, I want to thank you for keeping this up and running and being encouraging to others. I hope this week is good to everyone and remember to practice proper social distancing still.

!tip .20

Congratulations to you too, Denise, well done πŸ‘πŸ™‚

I just wanted to know how it feels so high up on the ladder, from next week on it will be different for sure ;)
Thank you so much for your kind words, Denise, have a wonderful Sunday and a great week.

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

How does it feel? I'm glad you get up there and I'm sorry that work will be starting again although I'm pretty sure that your family is happy about that. LOL have a wonderful week and I will see you in the comment section!!

Well, it feels the same as on the third or on the fifth place I guess ;)

Oh, all in all we have had a good time I think, and I tried to not disturb my kids too much ;)

My daughter will still be at home from school for another two weeks and my son has not heard anything from his company. Both wouldn't mind staying at home for longer. My wife and I are working in the same office and so we have had the same off work times. We will need some time to get used of normal work and working times though.

Have a good week too, Denise πŸ™‚

Cheers and !BEER

Thank you very much Ms dswigle :*

My pleasure, sir!! :)

!tip

🎁 Hi @tarazkp! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday And Sublime Memories Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Hive is a good place to practice social distancing isn't it? 10000+ interactions and no covid-19 in sight :)

Thank you for the nice write up, number sponsorship, and tip Denise, and well done for placing at number 4!

Oiling the chain! I love it, Asher! And you added lots of grease yourself. Thanks for all you do, and thanks to @justineh
@azircon and @innerhive.fund for the prize sponsorship!

Congrats to @galenkp, and thanks for writing that great post about the importance of engagement! I suspect there are a lot of new EL members because of it.

And @johannpiber! Those are impressive numbers this week. Nicely done. I love seeing your thoughtful comments on my posts.

@tattoodjay and everyone else on the list makes Hive an incredibly active place to be!

I'm sending my winnings along to @stellabelle For being in the lucky 40 spot in the top half of the list! ❀️

Thank you so much @melinda010100, but this was just due to the rain and I haven't been really working last week. From Monday on I'll be working normal fulltime again as I did before the lockdown, and then I'll certainly not have that much time anymore.
Thanks a lot again and have a great Sunday @melinda010100 πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

what's a lucky number? I don't understand exactly what my 40 number means, is that number of comments???????? Thanks for it, i appreciate it.πŸ˜„

You are number 40 on the EL list and each week I send a couple of Hive to the person who is 40th. You can see your number of comments on the chart. You appear to have made 105 comments this week!
Nicely done!

wow, that's cool. thanks!

People have chosen a number to sponsor, you have landed on Melinda's and so a small prize should be on it's way :)

Thank you Melinda!

Yes Galen picked up at least 5 new recruits with his post last week, excellent :D

Well done on your placing and thank you for championing the EL!

... and I thought I have had a lazy week, but it seems I commented more that I had thought. It was a rainy week though, what has given me more time to sit at the computer instead of going outside πŸ˜‰

Congratulations to all from the very top to the bottom of the list - it's also cool that there are so many new names on the list.

Thank you very much for all Asher, my prize has already gone to the lucky number 12 @markkujantunen 😊

I wish you all a nice Sunday and a great week ahead.

Cheers and !BEER


!tip
!invest_vote

Thank you very much!

My pleasure - you're most welcome, @markkujantunen, have a great Sunday πŸ™‚
Cheers and !BEER

Thanks Johann!

I guess the rain is yet another reason to stay indoors, at least we have things to do on Hive to occupy our time.

Well done on your placing, and thank you for sponsoring a lucky number.

Enjoy your Sunday :)

You're welcome Asher :)

We don't really have any other reasons anymore to stay at home than bad weather, because our measures have been loosened a lot and from tomorrow on our work days will be quite about the same as before the lockdown.
That will also mean that my spare time for the Hive will be less than it was during the past months.

Have a nice Sunday too,
cheers and !BEER


Hey @abh12345, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I love the diligence that the Hive community has. I would love to understand better how to be more helpful to the community. Is there a "start here post" to get better at this?

Thanks :)

Not really any start here post, it's just a matter of commentating around many blogs.

I will add you to the list so you may appear next week, welcome and good luck!

Great thanks :) Looking forward to it. Cheers

Look at this list of engaged beasts! Congratulations to everyone for being super active!

Oooo look at that, you know what this part timer is going to sing don't you... I have a blue house with a blue windowwwww 🎢

This is a "dance on top of the speakers" song πŸ˜„. It brings fond memories from year 2000.

Hahaha, I know man! Was just entering secondary school when this one was rampant in the UK and it was definitely a school disco anthem for our year! Those speakers must have got wrecked πŸ˜„

there were the golden days aye! those speakers were built like tanks πŸ’ͺ.

haha :D

Hahaha oh my goodness! That's insane! Definitely some G forces there! Or should that be B forces?!

There are some mental folk knocking around - I'd be happy with a Fiesta with standard speakers!

Ha ha! The dream truck! can use one of those in the studio instead of a fan.

1998 is back! I've wandered piss-drunk around many a club (ok, same club) with that one playing. Those were the days :)

Nice one dude, cheers for the share!

Haha, for me it was our middle school leaving year, many a school disco had this one on, you know the kind, spin the bottle, karaoke... also reminds me of "It's Like That" by Run DMC, another one I tried to sing along to but the words were a LOT different to what I had been singing πŸ˜†

No worries for the share, hope more people get involved with it and we see more sign ups! Can't be having a part timer finishing in the top 20 for the best part of the last 12 months!

Spin the bottle, that one came around at the worst time for me. Puberty, what a shit-show that is!

Got a few more this past week, but I still think a part-time effort will keep you in the ranks for a while yet, cheers!

The old G-dog huh? I don't know how he does it...Oh yeah, by engaging.

Thanks for the 15 hive bro, and to the sponsors @azircon, @justineh and @innerhive.fund it is much appreciated. Thanks champs.

Well done to all the new people who joined the EL this week and the usual suspects that are here each week.

Sounds like a solid approach to take in a league of engagement :)

Congrats again, racking up that HIVE ready for the biggest bull we've ever seen!

And thanks for sending some new recruits over this week, the best weekly tally of active participants in a long time.

Yay for new recruits! (And the best ever tally of participants.)

Double yay for a bull run.

Nice one another week sitting at the top. You are doing what we should all be doing being all over the place.

Tha ks mate. It would be good to see some new names up there. It takes effort though I guess. I think this week will be the week someone else gets up there.

You have got it sorted and in a groove now. I expect you to be top of the charts for a while yet. When is work starting or are you back already and still knocking these numbers out?

I've been working the whole time, it never stopped for me. I'll back off a little this week though, I think it will be good for someone else to have a go..

Wow!!
Top 15 in Engagement League in my first week!
Thanks for the prize! Didn't expect to be ranked so high... Next step, Top10 :)

I noticed a new name in there, well done sir :)

Thanks for adding that name... 🀣
Will see if I can keep it up during the next week...

A pleasure, good luck!

This is a great effort mate! So glad you took the decision to get into the EL. The thing I see here is that you engage and that's going to drive your enjoyment and account upwards. Have a crack at knocking me off the top bro...Get it done.

Yup... engagement is the best way to grow accounts and followers... Appreciate other's effort and they will appreciate yours!

Thanks for the kind words!

You're welcome. Keep it up.

That is a really good effort and the only way to grow your account.

Thanks for your encouragement! I will try to push more and help others to grow together... ;)

That is how this works and in the beginning was doing exactly what you were doing for about 18 months solid. It is tiring and time consuming but the only organic way to grow unfortunately. People look for short cuts and there are none.

the only organic way to grow unfortunately.

Why unfortunately? This is the great way to meet some awesome people here on chain... and I have met a bunch of them and I hope I will in the future...

And you are 100% right, people always search for shortcuts through spamming, 2-word comments without reading a post... But, it doesn't work that way... ;)

Only unfortunately as it takes hours and hours lol. I think I spent about 8 hours a day for the first 18 months growing my account and have been fortunate enough to start at the right time. I never came with any ideas of making money as I stumbled upon the place quite by accident. There are loads of great people here and most of the ones here now have been here for a long time already.

Ummmm... Oiling it up! Congrats on the week of doing oiling?

Special congratulations to @mistakili, who picks up everyone's favourite number prize!

Oil - chain? Would you prefer 'greasing'? :)

Anyway! Cheers for sponsoring lucky 33, the long-standing lucky number no less!

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Oil-chain.... Now I get it... And it hurts!

Loool okay.....thanks @bengy I appreciate

Thank you @abh12345 and congrats to everyone.

Well done again with the top spot G-Dog.(@galenkp)

Thank you @tarazkp for the support.

We are happy to keep our performance in the top 20 and you have a great tool here to track ourselves Asher!

Thank you too, and well done for yet another top 10 finish :)

Thank you. A bit of tough going, but we try my friend.

Look, dear @abh12345, I was convinced that this week I would be back in the top 10 overall, instead I didn't even arrive in the consolation prize zone!!🀣

!BEER

Getting tougher isn't it, good luck next time :)

I feel very happy with lucky number 22. Thank you @abh12345 and @amico. Happy, happy, happy engagement league Sunday to everyone else!

A nice number to land on just outside the 20. Hopefully there will be a load of new people to chat to soon enough, all wanting to earn cryptocurrency :)

Yeah, #22 is a cool number, LOL! SBI sponsored: cheers & !BEER 🍻


Hey @abitcoinskeptic, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you sir! I must've gotten carried away again ... πŸ™ƒ

As always @abh12345, I appreciate your weekly efforts to keep this going. I've even sent a little "traffic" your way. With your querying expertise, I wonder if you've ever thought of some stat where you show the % of the total # of those active vs. the # you have on your list?

Just a thought ...


P.S. Am I reading this right, somehow you powered up the 1 HIVE gift you sent?

Looks like you have :)

Well there are just under a 3rd active than the total list number, 30% or so, which looking at overall retention data, is far higher.

Yes the gift has been powered up. You can choose any account to power up to but the default is set as your own.

image.png

Okay, good to know. Thank you sir!

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Very exciting with the engagement league, also add my name.
Also note that I want to sponsor a lucky number for 1 Hive and the number is 19.

Great stuff, welcome and thank you for sponsoring number 19 :)

The opportunity to be associated with the initiative, it is really a great pleasure for me.

Hey, tell me please @abh12345. I noticed this in our notifications :

What those red bars mean ? Is that related to the engagement in hive somehow ?

I am not sure to be honest!

Let me tag @gtg maybe he knows. Do you know what that means @gtg ?

Finally....I can see my name up there...(right in middle) πŸ‘ good to be among the top 30...so far so good.. slowly and steadily win the race.....though it's not easy but challenges is something excites me....

It's pretty tough at present to make the top ranks, Hive as brought back the engagement :) Good luck next time!

That's true ..looking at the list all of them are running after one another....and it is tough but not impossible....I think we need to call upon our comment machine..@janton to topple the head

πŸ˜‰

So @galenkp really is the master of comments in this league :) congrats!

Also to the others, of course. This will be my first week, curious to see where I end up :)

Have a great Sunday!

Thanks @thisismylife I appreciate it. πŸ™‚

Cheers!

Welcome :)

The best spot I reached, 20th position. And no Self Vote, that is again an achievement. Hopefully I can do better than this next week.

Just scraped into the prizes, well done :D

Great run again I will transfer my prize to @whatamidoing

Thank you Britt and well done on yet another top 10 :)

Well done to commenting community, I would like to join this group please.

Engagement is what makes blogging fun.

Glad to have you on-board, welcome :)

Thanks for kind consideration, thoroughly enjoy reading variety of posts here on Hive.

This week was really cool to find more amazing content from hive community finally some activeness is back which i was missing since long time

And again, great work @papilloncharity on 10th and I have powered up a bit of HIVE for you :)

Thanks for sponsoring, a number dedicated to @papilloncharity :)

I will have to up my prize so that he doesn't leave me for a number that offers more :D

A great thank you @tarazkp, I think that it's destiny.
Some good company on this list!

You are doing a great job for society. Next week I turn on relaxed mode:)

Π‘ΠΊΡ€Ρ‹Ρ‚Ρ‹ΠΉ смысл.gif

Thank you for the kind words :D

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Great to see so many users doing their thing and engaging. Thanks again Asher for doing this. Would love to get your other leagues back as well as they really helped the growth rate.

Things are looking up engagement-wise, nice to see.

Yeah, that one Paula did the numbers for, I'm not sure I could handle another one at present - perhaps if Hive moons and I can go full-time again :)

Totally understand as those sorts of things tie you down time wise as well. Engagement League is enough for you anyway which is also a commitment on your part.

Thanks for hosting the league

congrats to everyone in the league engagement is what makes this place special

1 hive sent to @daltono for coming in at spot number 16

Always a pleasure, thanks very much for sponsoring a number and congrats on another top 3 finish :)

Cheers have a good week ;)


Hey @abh12345, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @abh12345! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Photo Walk At The Reservoir - #Wednesdaywalk Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I see me, I see me 😁

Cheers!

Cheers!

Congratulations to all who made it on the list, hopefully one day I will be up there too 😊

I will add you to my list so you have a chance, welcome :)

Thanks heaps 😊

That is a true dedication and showing unconditional love to the blockchain. Truly those soul really good.

Yes these people are really putting the effort in, would you like to join?

I am 100% willing to support our beloved blockchain to thrive sir.

I thought I had a pretty good week, but this still shows I’m lacking a bit. Time to grind and see what it really takes to climb the ranks!

It's getting tougher out there, some hefty scores this week!

Yeah I noticed that. People are spending more time which is awesome.

Damn now those are some wild numbers! Awesome job to everyone, Galen crushing it again! Can anyone oust him from number 1?! πŸ˜‰

I have my doubts but I am enjoying seeing people try, cheers!

These are great D photos! I adore the last one of your daughter and that lovely dress! I did dinosa

hehe :D

I had to check to see if I was wearing a dress!

WTH? Not sure how that came to be here!

haha, made me laugh!

When I went to make a comment there was some encrypted goobygook in the reply field. I couldn't get it to clear, but thought I had backspaced it away! Now I should see if the person the comment was intended for ever received it!
But I bet you would look good in a dress! 😁

oof. It's been a bad week of activity from me, Just haven't been all that interested in reading posts.

No matter, there is always another week :)

Awesome initiative @abh12345. Is this something that I need to sign up for to be able to join?

This will be fine, welcome :)

Thanks, Asher. Being able to compare how I do with the more successful Hiveans will definitely help shorten the learning curve for me. I'm sure that the prizes will be added motivation to do well. :)

I would like you to analyze my user in order to consider my incorporation to the league, I find it a very interesting proposal and I think I have the profile you are looking for as a member...thanks in advance..!

Firma Fermionico 3.png

Great, welcome to the EL :D

🎁 Hi @abh12345! You have received 0.2 HBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

And PS... Thank you for my Hive!!!!

!tip

My pleasure!

🎁 Hi @abh12345! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hi! I want to test my engagement

Ok then, I have added you to the list, welcome :)

thank you

Congrats to all the winners!

And thanks @melinda010100 for taking part, I'll send you your prize right away :)

Thank you for sponsoring the EL!

Thanks for including me man, appreciate it!

Thanks @jongolson for sponsoring and for the generous prize! ❀️ It's very much appreciated!

Congratulations to everyone, looks like there was almost a 10% increase in the number of comments for the week, this is nice to see, continued steady increase. The numbers continue to grow for the most part, and that is great.

I hope everyone has a nice week ahead, and enjoy the remains of the day.

Yes I noticed the small tick-up. I think this is about the level for the top 100, the main number to keep an eye on is the number of active participants.

Cheers, have a good one too :)

I see that went up also, how many people are on your list out of curiosity.

There are just over 1000, and the list is 2.5 years old - not bad retention-wise?

Not bad at all. Hive being only active for 2 months, and about 1/3 still active as of this week, and I have noticed a few people coming back after being gone for a year + from steemit. So far so good. It will be nice to see that number continue to grow.

Yeah, still plenty of time for things to grow. I'm quite happy with Hive's progress thus far.

Hello @abh12345!

This is a good way to incentive activity on Hive.

I follow this report from a few weeks and today I discovered that I have to ask you to participate in this special ranking.

I'd like to join your challenge! 😁

Thank you :)

Yes, just need to ask once and you are now on the list, welcome!

I wish to join

Added, welcome!

Another awesome week of engagement - nicely done, all! While I didn't get caught up on my own commenting, at least I'm doing my award actually on Sunday (instead of Monday or Tuesday, like I've been doing 😝 ).

I've just dropped the tip for lucky #42 off on @rem-steem's most recent post...

tip to rem-steem.jpg

Have an wonderful week everybody, and speaking of tips... !tip hive

Thank you very much for all your support Traci, really kind :)

Have a lovely week!

🎁 Hi @abh12345! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @traciyork!

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I want to participate, wanna see my improvements :D

Super, welcome :D

Thank you :D

Working hard to get my name on that list too! I started being way more active and this feels really nice! It's incredible how many things and awesome people you can discover in just a day! :)

There are many people to find, and the list is a good place to start, cheers :)

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hopefully will be moving up the ladder a bit more as i find my way around for now just like to say it's nice to be here with all you awesome people 😊

Just like to say thank you to @melinda010100 , @johannpiber and @kaminchan you guys have already been a great help to me πŸ‘

It takes a bit of time to work out how much effort you need to reach the 100 - good luck in the future :)

Thank you @abh12345 i will do my best. Have a great day πŸ‘

You are very welcome @kohsamui99,
if I can help I always will, and if I cannot help myself I might know somebody who can ;)

Have a great day and week,
take care and stay healthy πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER

Much appreciate your offer of help thank you @johannpiber very kind of you 😊

That' s the Hive ... the Hive is nice πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks and Cheers 🍺

You are doing very well and your posts are very interesting with the great flurry assistant! Hope to see more of your chickens! I hope to keep some chickens one day! You’ll have to make a post to teach me how to start this project!

Thank you @kaminchan they are nice encouraging words coming from you. I think chickens are the most easiest animal to look after they eat anything let them loose in the yard and they will find every worm to eat , they don't need caring and cuddles like dogs and cats and yet they reward you well with fresh eggs every morning how good is that 😊

Do you live in the city of Bangkok or country town ?

It is great to have you here! All of us are happy to answer any questions you might have! Have you boosted a post using your ESTM tokens yet? I'll send you a few tokens to give it a try!

Thank you @melinda010100 grateful to hear that. I haven't boosted any post really am not sure how to do this but am willing to learn how to do this if you can sent me the outline procedure i will try to do it. Thanks @melinda010100 and very kind of you to sent me a few tokens 😊

You can use your ESTM tokens to boost any post created on Esteem that you have not received a vote from them on. Let me go turn on my laptop so that I can direct you.

On each of your posts, at the bottom right are the choices promote and boost.

Promoting pins your post as a sponsored post on everyones Esteem feed.

Boost gets you an upvote from Esteem and you choose the size of the vote by how many ESTM tokens you spend. Click boost and then drag the slider to how many tokens you want to spend. You can check how many Points/tokens you have from your profile page. I sent you 100, plus you earn some from every Esteem action you make.

Let me know when you have done it. A curator has to approve it.

Thanks so much @melinda010100 for that info , i will try that can i do it on a old post or does it have to be on a new post ?

Posts pay out in 7 days and can no longer be voted on, so it must be newer than that.

Got it i just done one using 350 ESTM on the Catfish post that seem to have worked ok see how it goes 😊

There are 2 pages
Pages