You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ† The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ†

in #engagement β€’ 5 years ago

Ouups! I was not far off first place.

A big Congratulations πŸŽ‰ to all participants in top 20. I think the league gets serious at top 20 :)

Jeez! I am seeing 43 posts in 7 days at the 20th position. Jeeez!!! πŸ˜†

Thank you @abh12345 and I equally have a request.

My time is up and I want to get serious with completing the final semester of my final year. Thus, I will be less or least active on as from Tuesday.

I will like to opt out of the league because I cannot see myself making it to top 20 within this period. Let me keep my legacy by staying away and come back when I am finished. That would be in July.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Congrats on your second place win! I am sending you an SBI share. Good luck in your final semester!
Actually you got 2 shares! My wallet hung up and I didn't think the first one went so I did it again. Seems like 2 for 2nd might be a good plan anyway!

Hello Melinda, thank you very much. Much appreciated giftπŸ™

Surprisingly, I am just reading your comment now. So, sorry for the late reply.

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure! No worries, I should have tagged you! @akomoajong I forget to do that, and it does make it easier to find comments, doesn't it?

No, it is not necessary. I get every reply and can read them instantly. Clearly, I skipped your reply without noticing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Finishing on a high!

I have removed you for now, good luck with your studies and I hope to see you back :)

Lol yeah but first place would have been the perfect finish though :)

Sure, I will be back and I hope to come back at full esteem.

Happy Easter to you!

Posted using Partiko Android