You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - More than 25 STEEM in prizes this week!

in #engagement6 years ago

@glenalbrethsen, @gillianpearce.

Congratulations, guys! Good to see your name high on the table.

And also @lynncoyle1. Congrats.

Sort:  

Thank you @aneukpineung78! Your comments were very much appreciated. 😊

Thank you so much @aneukpineung78 :)

Well, it's a view I'm grown accustomed to, except just another spot higher. :)

Thanks for the well-wishes. Congratulations to you, again. I'm hoping for a better week this week than last, though. I'm not sure what happened, but it seems like people went on vacation or something. I spent much more time searching and reading than I normally have to get a place to comment, and then folks just didn't reciprocate. Hard to hold a conversation that way.

If this is the way it's going to be during the summertime, I might have to start holding contests comment contests or something. :)