You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - More than 25 STEEM in prizes this week!

in #engagement6 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to the Winners and all participants. These performance levels are amazingggg!!!

Hi again, @abh12345. ;) @bashadow was kind enough to comment on one of my posts and give me a heads up about your Curation and Engagement Leagues. Would it be possible for me to join?

Sort:  

They really are :D

Hi again @angelacs, I was wondering if you would arrive as I've seen lots on engaging comments from you recently.

You are now on the lists, welcome!

Yayyyyy!!!! Thank you, @abh12345!!!

I was wondering if you would arrive

I didn't pay enough attention before when I saw mention of the Leagues to hunt it down and find out more. ;)

But nothing before the right time. Happy to be here and Thanks again for the heads up, @bashadow.

Is there any specific guidance you have for League newbs, Asher?

I figure it would have to do with your metrics....

Posts (P)
Comments - number of (C)
Comments - replies to replies - depth > 2 (C R)
Comments - length in characters (C L)
Witness votes (W) (for those proxying witness votes, your total is always 30)
Upvotes to others (V)
Upvotes to different authors (U V)
Self-votes - a (getting smaller each week) minus score for this one sorry! (S V)

And I'll go through comments here and dig through a couple of your past League posts, but this is weekly, right? If it is, this is sure going to be a wild ride, trying to not trail behind your current Leaguers more than a million miles or so. ;)

Hey! Welcome to the leagues! I guess I didn't know you weren't already a part of them or I would have invited you, too. Sorry about that, but good job @bashadow! It's definitely been an attitude changing experience for me.

As for our performance levels, they're actually generally higher, so just a heads up on that. :) No pressure, though. The prizes are nice, and they do add motivation, but the fun and the importance of the leagues is just getting out there and doing our best to post, comment and curate as much as we can.