You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - More than 25 STEEM in prizes this week!

in #engagement6 years ago

Congratulations from a newbie aka plankton. I was amazed by the sheer depth of this post and the message it conveying. As my primary purpose with Steemit so far is posting on a daily basis and doing some comments now and then but this tabulation and statistics made me wondering and pondering about myself.

For this duration for which the calculation is made, your contribution in the form of letters were more than 100 thousand...Amazing...I think it need me a 3-4 days leave with leaving all earthly stuffs to do even half of that...

Kudos to you and Congrats again...

Stay blessed..

Sort:  

aww thank you @angelro! When I began on steemit, I too focused on my own posts, but quickly realized that more relationships can be formed with genuine commenting, and it's through those relationships that I gauge my success :)