You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Some Help And Advice

in #engagement4 years ago

Hey Doc! We didn't know you were planning a party! The rest of us that live here were talking, and the COVID patients (understandably going stir crazy) said next time they hear you having a party, they planned on joining in on the fun! Said they would even bring the beer! Just happy to be out for a change.

Sort:  

Hah, now there's an angle!! Fight germ warfare with germ warfare. Thanks for your input. If enough people reply I might cover her door in all this feedback from all over the world (no names).

HA! You can give her my name and address if ya want to. I'm the wrong one. Some people go get vaccines, I just lick the hand scanners at Walmart. I can count on one hand how many times I've been the the Dr. in the past 15 years. Plus, I'm a smartass by nature. She'll be on the first thing smoking out of here in no time. lol.