You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in #engagement4 years ago

So how do I remove a missed placed vote on Hive? I have two days to un-vote my self vote, but un-like on steem, just re-voting on peakd does not remove the vote. At least I was able to find the comment and place a correct vote.

Looks like it was a pretty steady week for the weeklies, and a slight improvement over last week. As for myself I continue to slip a bit, down in the solid mid 30's now, but still enjoying and having fun, bad news is my goal of ten a day was slightly missed comment wise this week.

I think everyone is doing a great job keeping the engagement alive on Hive, the numbers show that. Congrats to everyone.

Sort:  

https://peakd.com/@bashadow/re-kaminchan-qdg61d - this looks to be the accident, I assume you can click the 3 dots and downvote/reverse the vote there? But I wouldn't worry about it.

I think everyone is doing a great job keeping the engagement alive on Hive, the numbers show that.

Same here, thanks for being a part of that :)

I had to go to hive.blog, I will have to remember that in the future. I did find and get the vote to the right person. It looks like on peakd your vote is fixed and can not be changed.

Nice, glad you found it :)