You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ† The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ†

in #engagement β€’ 5 years ago

A week of numbers for me, thank you @bengy, for bringing us the number 33. I see the weeklies were a little week, and this no doubt was part of the reason I made it to 33, because other than talking to few more different people, my numbers were pretty much same as last week.
The week of numbers continued into the other league as well for me, I made the list, number 86. the cool number though was 0.010101 for SP earned per vote. You might say number 33 got 86'ed fro byte-ing off more than he could chew. LoL.

Nice to see everyone still out and about commenting, it may have been a bit slow, but still fun. We will all have to see if we can get the weeklies back on a northward trend, but I understand it is spring for most place north of the equator.