You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in #engagement4 years ago

Wow friends what a great top 3 @jlufer! 🏆 king of the list and with 25 blog posts aswell totally AWSOME!
@jlufer has been close to the top for weeks and has finally earned a deserved 1st place
Always the nicest comments so this one is for you!
@johannpiber a long-time sponsor in 2nd this week and with 1 superb blog I might add and @papilloncharity earns 3rd place and the photo where everyone can give a Feathered comment this week as prominent aswell a great week for you!

Ofcourse congrats to all on the list, with everything that’s going on I feel that engagement doesn’t suffer.

thanks to @justineh, @azircon, and @innerhive.fund for the sponsoring

My number 50 @fredkese your prize will be sent ASAP

Ok the numbers always important:

357 accounts earned a score this week (348 last time)⬆️
The top 100 produced 954 top level posts (991 last time)⬇️
The top 100 produced 10696 comments (10753 last time)⬇️
The top 100 produced over 2.11 million characters of text in comments (2.22 last time)⬇️
The top 100 cast 31775 votes (29330 last time), of these, ⬆️

And finally this is important 202 were self-votes (232 last time)⬇️ Down again well done gang

Have a great weekend Asher thanx for this as always
B

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind comment Lady @brittandjosie
Again I say that whenever @papilloncharity will be in the number 1 position, it will mean that there's a crisis in Hive and nobody else can engage hahaha.

No thats not true you are a valuable contributor

Thank you for the confidence in me Lady Britt.
I just roll with the times.

May you have a good new week!

Thank you Britt, have a lovely Sunday!

Thank you 😊

Im going to have to seriously piggyback off all these top commentators content so I can match up lol 167 comments gets you nowhere these days

Thank you very much dear friend @ brittandjosie for dedicating these beautiful words, you are an incredible and very gentle being
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid week, that all your goals are met.

Congrats to you dear @brittandjosie! Thanks for mentioning the Feathered Friends Comment Contest! It's an honor to be using @papilloncharity's marvelous photos for the contest this week! And also thanks to @misterengagement for letting me hand out tokens for the great comment entries. ❤️

Thank you for the kind mention of my photos Lady @melinda010100

I have done a special bumper post for you today in @featheredfriends.

Blessings!

Just went to take a look and I'm still laughing! Wonderful post!

Hahaha, my job is to get a laugh my friend.
Too much negativity in this world!

Blessings and thank you!

Thank you very much Britt @brittandjosie, I wish you a wonderful week ahead 😊


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks so much. The fact that I slipped and didn't do as much and still landed on the list is awesome. There's always room for improvement.