You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Congrats to all competitors. Well done dear @tattoodjay and @akomoajong you rock number 2 spot with glance, @glenalbrethsen great number 3.
I love that the top 5 made Many blogs per person as a contribution too. Steemit is for blogging thats the purpose here.
The self vote rule can be changed more can benefit.

Sort:  

Hey, @brittandjosie.

Thanks for the shoutout. I guess the mountain got a little higher this week. Actually, I just didn't make it up high enough. But third is third, and its a new week, so we'll see what it has to offer, right? :)

Congratulations to you, too. We do what we can do and we keep on keeping on. :)

I wont have a high week we had a death in the family so i am not as engaging as normal and thats ok, i Will be watching all of you always

Hey, @brittandjosie.

I actually read where you telling that to @dwsigle on her post about her friend. I also saw that the whale idiots decided to drop by, too. So, so dumb.

Family and so forth always come first, so no need to worry about that. It might be good to just step away anyway, unless you need something to take your mind off. :)

I did , but the really personal thoughts me and @dswigle had are bashed with that ugly picture. I normally dont care but this wasnt the time nor the blog comment to do that to.
Thanks dear for you kind words