Sort:  

woohooooo nice job buddy :)

Thanks. That whole steemit being down for me thing really messed me up.

Congratulations on making the Top 10 of the curation league. I find it to be the hardest of the two leagues, so well done. It sounds like you've been making changes or doing something different lately to get there. Whatever it is, it's working. May it continue. :)

Thank you. I have put a lot of research into it and am trying to fine tune everything. I would have had a better week but steemit was down for me for a couple days and then i was just not able to get on much when it was not down. I always shoot for first place so I will be gunning for it this week.

That's a good way to live—go for the top. I didn't notice Steemit down this week so much. It was the week before when I was also sick. I think there was a day where it was kind of buggy but not nearly as bad as normal. Maybe it was the node you routed through? I wonder how many other people were affected by it. At any rate, it's not good when that happens. Very tough to be productive. And when Steemit is down, that typically means the rest of the apps, like Busy are, too, so it's STEEM-wide.

Yes busy was down, and steem world was also down. Steemworld would just load to 15% then stay there forever. When it did finally come back up I was busy with real life so I couldn't do much then either.

Nice work! Now, can you hold position? :D

I am going to try. This was actually my worst week in a long time. All the other times i messed up by delegating or renting SP or something that would disqualify me. Thanks for putting this on.

When does this run from? I guess when is the start and stop times is what I am trying to ask. I was just wondering because I have earned almost 10 SP since then. I was just curious.