You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - More than 25 STEEM in prizes this week!

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

muahahah yeah thats why i never did it before. i think i just wanted to test it out for a week to see for myself. also, i do feel its beneficial bc i was able to share more with others. i made alot of new baby (noob) friends this week and im in the freewritehouse contest so i was able to upvote more there too, instead of using it on my posts. i feel i will continue to not upvote my posts for that reason. thank you asher for all you do and i hope to hear you play some of your fav songs again! you sound great!! xoxo

Sort:  

i made alot of new baby (noob) friends this week and im in the freewritehouse contest so i was able to upvote more there too, instead of using it on my posts. i feel i will continue to not upvote my posts for that reason.

This is great to hear! I do feel that the 'hidden' benefits of saving your VP for others will bring more value back to minnows, than self-upvoting.

My pleasure each week, thank you for listening in!

yes, at first i was hesitant because i did not have as much to share. now that i have expanded a bit and i'm sharing what was given to me by delegations and such i figured it would be nice to do this. if i couldn't afford it and i saw myself not gaining anything then i would prob change my mind. after all many of us minnows do not have that much to spread around. thank you again and i will definitely listen in again. great stuff! plus i just delegated to PAL too ahahah i love the music being played every time i go in there.