You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - More than 25 STEEM in prizes this week!

@abh12345 Thanks for organizing this week after week. I guess most of us all are waiting on Sunday until the moment you did publish it!
It is little bit addictive :)
This engagement league shows that there are real people on the Steem blockchain willing to interact with each other. Increasing the comment/vote ratio! Which does de Steem blockchain really needs! I guess that ratio would be a lot less without this league :)

Congrats not only to the people in the top of the engagements league but to everybody who does participate. We all know that if you don want to get into top of these league, the available time is vital! I will try to sponsors the Lucky 25 as long as I can, because I do think that it gives a little more dimension to the ones which not so much time at hand, but still willing to interact!
I am surprised and not surprised to be within the top 10. Commenting on all the entries of the sbc world cup contest helps. But I rather would have taken my top 10 back by mostly commenting on other peoples articles. Guess that this will have to wait until after the cup and the holiday!

It is also great to read all the friendly banter in the comments. And most important the fact that people do read the comments and reply on them! This is a real showcase how things should be going here on the blockchain!
To bad, it is one of the exceptions!
Keep it going mate!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Thanks Peter, great comments.

Not much to add to that really, I think you are spot on! 😁

Me being spot on happens once in a year!
Glad that I could save it until almost half way the year, has happened before that this moment already came in January!