You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in #engagement β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Now, who would have thought that? Honestly, I didn't 😁

Congrats to all members of the league, but foremost the new number one @jlufer and @papilloncharity right behind me as well as the ladies @dswigle and @creativemary for letting us smell the air on top of the ladder 😊

This week @riverflows is on the lucky number 12 and has won my winning prize πŸ˜‰

And as always, thank you very much Asher πŸ‘


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!ENGAGE 30

Sort: Β 

Haha, thank you and congratulations to all!

You're very welcome @creativemary, have a great week ahead πŸ˜€


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

You too! I wish you an excellent one!

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @creativemary, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @creativemary, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hello dear friend @johannpiber good afternoon
Yes, it was a pleasant surprise, happy that you also accompanied me on the podium.
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful wee

Good morning @jlufer,

congratulations to your win, but I have just learned that @dswigle didn't have anybody to stand on, so she couldn't win, and I blamed you, sorry 🀣 lol

I wish you also a wonderful week my friend and I hope to see you on the top spot again next Sunday, but be aware that this week I lend Denise my shoulders to stand on πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

As you will see my comment in the previous one, this week I lend you my shoulders for your arrival at the first dear friend @johannpiber, this week the first place is yours
I wish you happy dreams

Well, I laughed in my previous reply and told you I have someone on my shoulders too 🀣
So, if I'm on your shoulders, the second again is best I could make πŸ˜‰

Have a wonderful day my friend β˜€οΈ


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Hi Johann, another solid effort from yourself, only just pipped by the birthday boy :)

Thank you for sponsoring the EL, enjoy your Sunday.

I thank you Asher, I didn't even think to be in the top 10, but it seems I talk more than I think πŸ˜‚ lol
Have a great Sunday too β˜€οΈ