You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement by Class (What are the Minnows doing?)

in #engagement4 years ago

Orcas and dolphins get way more comments on their posts. Replying to comments is way faster (not necessarily easier) than finding interesting posts to comment on.

I'm thinking of ways to increase comment engagement on my posts, it was easier way back when I started posting :)

I agree with @josie2214, it can be awkward reaching out to new bigger accounts, but so far I've had only positive responses (or no response at all) :)

I think more people will come back sooner or later, my brother hopes to start posting after exams, so maybe some others will too :)

Sort:  

It is true that orcas and dolphins get more engagement on their posts, maybe I should be looking at comments made not on own post... hmm.

it can be awkward reaching out to new bigger accounts, but so far I've had only positive responses (or no response at all)

Some things never change :)

If you can find stats like that, it would be awesome :D