Sort:  

Well, it was your crown to give away, so hey, to each their own. I bet the crown was an easier trade than the winner's jacket was. Speaking of which, has @themanwithnoname popped in yet? I haven't seen him since last week when he said he was going on a trip. Was thinking he'd be back by now.

haha the winner's jacket...no takers here...too hot.

I believe he was going to be away for 2 weeks and would periodically check in. It's not the same without him here, is it? :)

Oh, okay, two weeks. He didn't tell me how long, and so I guess I figured one week would be more than enough time to be gone. I mean, what is he thinking? More rest and relaxation? Sheesh.

Actually, it isn't the same. I figure he's the reason why I didn't have my typical 300 comments last week. He's good for at least 30 of them, if not all 50. :)

That's okay. He's got better things to be doing than helping me with my league placement. :)

hahaha that's so true! He's good for at least 50+ for you!! :)

I don't know about 50-plus. It's not like we just sit here and comment back and forth all day. I'd take the time to go look at what we've done, but I think I'd rather just keep commenting instead. :)

The cool thing, though, is he's an equal opportunity commenter, of which you have been known to be a beneficiary of on occasion yourself. :)

haha I've spent hours reading through your threads!

ok, maybe I'm exaggerating a bit :)

I have benefited from his "equal opportunity commenting", and I must say, it hasn't felt the same with him away these last few weeks :)