You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

Wow! That's amazing spot for me. For the first time I hit 22nd spot. Last time it was 33rd and now I got 10 spots up.

Congratulations to @jlufer and @johannpiber for clinching the first and second spot.

Sort:  

Well done, you are on the best way to the top numbers 😀
I love your drawings, they are great 👍


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

Haha, I hope to so! Wanna do more better.
Thank you. I'm glad you love my works.

All my pleasure, you're very welcome 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @maxwellmarcusart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @maxwellmarcusart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Steadily climbing up, maybe a top 20 next week! :)

Ohh! Would really love that! :-)

hello dear friend @maxwellmarcusart good afternoon
Good that every week goods improving, I wish you continue this trend, soon you will reach number one
Thank you very much for your kind words
I wish you a splendid week

Yeah, I hope to get to the top soon!😄
Wishing you a nice week too. Thank you.