You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ† The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ†

in #engagement β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this Asher @abh12345. Congrats to JJ @tattoodjay and all the winners.
I see I need to make my comments longer but happy to see I had no mysterious SP ( self votes) after taking your advice last time. By going into steemauto I was able to see the trails I was following and get them straightened out.
I was following 3 trails and also upvoting on a regular basics. I deleted two of the trails ( one had 225 people on it) and my VP is finally going above 44 % and on it’s way to 100. 😊

Sort: Β 

So glad you got those trails figured out! Nice numbers this week!

Thanks Melinda and for your all your help. It’s nice to be able to give a decent upvote now my VP increases.

I hope you get your VP built back up quickly!