You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should vote for @eturnerx-honey as your hive engine witness

in #engine3 years ago

Oh lala! That is why they say that nothing is accidental but that a large part of the process is causal, finding you and reading this entire description of you allows me to know a little more about the human being who works every day for a project that grows little by little and makes me happy.
I attest to this MSP Make A Minnow project, where I was a beneficiary of 10,000 SP, which made me feel that I could help many, changed my vision and perception of the chain and started my first steps in the world of healing , I encourage you to create some projects to meet many users sharing a little love with many comments where I shared my experience with Make Minnow.
I want to tell you that you have my support and although I am small, maybe I do not have much weight to make you climb, but I can talk with other small fish friends to support you, because your work has value and is important.
You deserve a good place.
Best wishes to you and I hope all your projects come true. It's my way of being grateful to you.

Also the eyes of that beautiful dog are that make anyone fall in love lol.
Good vibes.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and support.