A presentation . . .

in #english6 years ago

All of us at some point have to introduce ourselves, difficult or easy, depending on the context in which we do it, but it is still both.

Thousands of ways to do it, a simple hello, that even fearful can be, formal or informal, daring, shrewd, daring, but all in the end look for something, acceptance of the environment or a purpose.


Source


We all went through that, I on my part recently fell into it, in my first presentation I was anxious, I wanted to show those moments that set the tone in me, however, it is a small fraction of a world that can be a person.


Of course, we can not show everything we are in a single paragraph or two.


This is a feeling that we have from childhood, at an early age we are curious but suspicious, the pain is born, we are inhibited from doing so many things by the simple fact of how it will be seen by others.


Every person is a world! And it is full of wonders and possibilities, but sometimes society encases us into one, why? Because we must follow patterns or standards, because not all or none, yes, there are many brave who break with those pre-existing molds, and they are labeled by the simple fact that they do not see them as they are; They do not understand that each behavior has a meaning, a cry, an evolution.


Source


Many will wonder what I am pursuing with writing these words or some will simply say it is trite; but if I'm honest I'm one of many, they tell you, you can see me, I'm not that bag of bones and flesh, the rocker, the intellectual, the joker, the serious, just try to see what your eyes allow, listen to me, do not stop me.


There are people who come out of that mouse wheel, because life has played a hard time, (an accident, an illness, etc.) but to wait for something like that to happen ... "the human being is not forced to change until it is seen on the edge of the cliff "would be a correct answer, because I do not share it completely, we can change that fact, and many can not see it, but everything started from when I decided to present myself, difficult or easy? That is the intermediate, your cliff, which can lead you to many possibilities, so many paths, go see and jump, scream, run, whatever comes to your mind, what you really want to do. 


Source


So let me introduce myself, I am not only what you see, I am Freud, find me, here I am, in a music, in a meal, in a dance, everywhere.


And if you have reached the end of this reading, I thank you, because you have given me a moment of your time and with a single person doing it we are already changing the human being and the world, everything begins with a single person.