Przedwojenna Twardogóra w kolorze. Przedszkole

in #engrave3 years ago

Dziś przedszkole, przed wojną szkoła rolnicza. Budynek przy ulicy Grunwaldzkiej w Twardogórze.

Więcej historycznych i współczesnych fotografii oraz informacje o dziejach budynku we wpisie Przedszkole w Twardogórze.


Pocztówka w sepii przed pokolorowaniem.

I po nałożeniu kolorów.


Pierwotnie opublikowano na Lectorium. Blog na Hive napędzany przez dBlog.

Sort:  

Your current Rank (11) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 100%

Dear @bowess
It's a nice photo, and the animations you have give it an original and particular touch.
Yours, Piotr

Thank you for your kind words. The idea of reviving the almost 100-year-old photo was also liked by the city's inhabitants - after being linked in other social media, it gathered nice reactions and comments.

Czesc @bowess

We're both Polish, however I prefer to write in english (since I've lived most of my adult life abroad). I hope you don't mind.

I've a small question. I've just visited your webiste (lectorium.dblog.pl) and it seem that you used engrave to launch it. Is that correct?

I've been thinking about checking out engrave myself. Would you recommend using it? What's your experience so far?

ps.
I would like to take this opportunity and invite you to my recent post (celebrating my 3rd anniversary on hive chain with some special initiative). I would appreciate if you could consider reposting it - so I could reach out wider audience.

Enjoy your weekend,
Yours, Piotr