You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENGRAVE - first complete blogging platform built on top of Hive network

in #engrave5 years ago

Problem: After my second post, I can't post without getting a "illegal character in permlink" error.

Also, it is a bit odd https://engrave.site/ goes to a page SCAM REVIEW with something in Polish about MinerGate, apparently another Steem app.

On a side note, I see this account with 1 post gets access to everyone's
steem wallet and claim rewards and has earned $200+. I've been around
Steem for years, and I've gotten zero. There are some on the internet who think steem is a ponzi scheme, another shit cryptocurrency that a small percentage of the original "whales" are using to suck money out of newbies who think they are going to get paid for their social media time, their content, and curation skills.

What do you think? Or will this just be another waste of my time typing, it's like talking to a brick wall or throwing time into a black hole. Or is it?
You decide.

Meanwhile, not that I have anything to lose, I'm thinking about revoking access to the Evolve Blog. It wouldn't be the first steem app I've done this with.

Sort:  
Loading...