You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENGRAVE - first complete blogging platform built on top of Hive network

in #engrave5 years ago

Can I find all blogs on engrave.website, too. Just like medium.com? With that it would be THAT perfect webpage and we could finally move back from steemit.com

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

There is an "explore page" with listed blogs: engrave.website/explore. We're already introduced blogs categories so it will be more usable soon :)

thanks for the answer. Really interested into this because steemit.com is so overloading currently. All those third party applications like dtube or appics are putting steemit.com full of stuff.

So I am hoping for a webpage like dtube just for blogs so that I can see al the blog entries by users I am following on that page :) Anyway, I will definetly try out engrave. Looks awesome!