Free Crypto Playing Solitaire

in #eos4 years ago

hpig58.jpg

I have been playing Solitaire in Lynxwallet. When I was in elementary school I used to play this a lot. now I can enjoy playing it in my android phone. There is nothing really special about the game it is just your old Solitaire game that we have grown to love except for the fact that you get FREE Lynx Tokens (LNX) each time you finish the game.

Lynxwallet was initially release as a simple EOS wallet but has recently expanded its support to other EOS-based blockchains such as BOS, TELOS and Lynxchain. You don't have to worry on spending anything when you create the wallet as it is totally free. More importantly it does not have the complex and volatile resource allocation model of EOS.

I am not sure how much they are paying right now but I am pretty sure that you get a certain amount of LNX each time you successfully complete a deck. There are other games as well which I think a lot of people will be interested in playing. You can find the link to the wallet here.

Let's Connect!!!

Sort:  

I've played a bit and the pay fluctuates some but it is nice getting a reward for completing the game. I doubt if I could ever win the mine sweep or the other game. Just not enough time in the world but it is a nice clean wallet and now that I have some tokens I can post on the chat and possibly earn some there too.

Do you mean chirp? or is there another application within the wallet?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem