You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live EOS Ram Price Chart and Buying Calculator

in #eos6 years ago

Hi @marketstack ! Your explanation is great, and thanks for your large reply, it shows you really want EOS and Steem to fly, same as I do.

I have one more question.

1- If EOS is always liquid even after I sell RAM, how is it that my account got a certain amount of RAM, and not another one?

2- Also, if I receive more EOS, this new EOS have new RAM with it?

3- Is RAM on an account being generated according to the amount of EOS that account had during Mainnet Launch? And if this is the case, no more RAM will be generated, and RAM is just dispersed around all the accounts that had EOS tokens during Mainnet?

And you can buy it and sell it with the system, right?

Thanks again for all the clarifycation!

Regards, @gold84

Sort:  

questions I have been curious about, hard to get answers to as well. So If we buy more EOS on Binance as an example. Can you send these EOS to the current genesis account already in existence. Do they new eos provide more RAM?